1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 24 Feb 2018

FC Clacton v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Kirkley & Pakefield v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Long Melford Res v Felixstowe Res (3pm) TN Res League

........................

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Long Melford v Wivenhoe Town (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Hadleigh Utd Res v Long Melford Res (3pm) TN Res Lge

........................

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Coggeshall Town v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Club Update

Representatives from Long Melford FC, LMFC Colts and Long Melford Cricket Club met on Wednesday March 15th 2017 to discuss options on how to modernise the club facilities and if this could be achieved.

A number of action points were agreed at this meeting, these actions are to be completed by mid-May 2017 when the group will reconvene to look at the options available and define the way forward.

As we are sure you will all appreciate, there is a large amount of ‘behind the scenes’ work that needs to be carried out first before any further progress can be made, so please bear with us and we will update the website again in late May 2017.

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sat 17 Feb 2018

Histon Report

pQnt71o

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Match Preview

pQnt71o

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Ely City Report

pQnt71o

Thu 08 Feb 2018

View From Dugout

pQnt71o

Thu 08 Feb 2018

Reserves Update

pQnt71o

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Newmarket Report

pQnt71o

Mon 29 Jan 2018

January Review

pQnt71o

Sat 27 Jan 2018

Brantham Report

pQnt71o

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Gorleston Report

pQnt71o 

 

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk