1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 24 Feb 2018

FC Clacton v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Kirkley & Pakefield v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Long Melford Res v Felixstowe Res (3pm) TN Res League

........................

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Long Melford v Wivenhoe Town (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Hadleigh Utd Res v Long Melford Res (3pm) TN Res Lge

........................

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Coggeshall Town v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Clubhouse Repairs

Clubhouse Roof Repairs

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE (07 August 2017):

We are getting close to having the clubhouse back in action again, hopefully it will be ready in time for the FA Cup tie on Saturday 19th August. 

Some help with the painting/decorating would be much appreciated. If anybody has some spare time at the end of this week or early next week please get in touch.

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sat 17 Feb 2018

Histon Report

pQnt71o

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Match Preview

pQnt71o

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Ely City Report

pQnt71o

Thu 08 Feb 2018

View From Dugout

pQnt71o

Thu 08 Feb 2018

Reserves Update

pQnt71o

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Newmarket Report

pQnt71o

Mon 29 Jan 2018

January Review

pQnt71o

Sat 27 Jan 2018

Brantham Report

pQnt71o

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Gorleston Report

pQnt71o 

 

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk