1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Fixtures / Notices

Fri 27 July 2018

club_badgefix       brightlingsearegent

Long Melford v Brightlingsea Regent (Friendly, 7.45pm)

 

sammy price

 SAMMY PRICE

 

DARREN MOYES

DARREN MOYES

 

coachingvacancy

COACHING VACANCY

 

 supportersclub

SUPPORTERS CLUB

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Coaching Vacancy

FIRST TEAM ASSISTANT MANAGER / COACH

With the current season almost at an end, plans are under way for the 2018/19 campaign at Stoneylands. 

We are now in the process of recruiting an assistant manager / first team coach to join the management team at Long Melford. 

Responsibilities include: 

  • Supporting the First Team manager during matchdays.
  • Taking warm-ups, preparing players for games and assisting the manager and coaches with matchday duties.
  • Planning and delivering training sessions for the first and reserve team squads. 

Requirements: 

  • FA Level Two Coaches Licence holder (minimum).
  • Experience in football management / coaching at an intermediate or senior football club.
  • Able to travel independently to midweek training sessions in Sudbury/Long Melford and to matches across East Anglia, when pre-season training begins in late June.
  • A Sports Fitness qualification would be an advantage.  

To apply for this position, please send a cover note outlining your suitability for the position, along with details / CV of your coaching and management experience to info@longmelfordfootballclub.com 

Closing date for applications is Friday 18 May 2018.

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 20 May 2018

Cup Final Report

pQnt71o

Sun 20 May 2018

Award Winners

pQnt71o

Sat 19 May 2018

Hospice Cup Final

pQnt71o

Wed 16 May 2018

Season Review

pQnt71o

Tue 15 May 2018

News Update

pQnt71o

Fri 11 May 2018

LeeStock Match

pQnt71o

Thu 10 May 2018

View From Dugout

pQnt71o

Wed 09 May 2018

Coaching Vacancy

pQnt71o

Sun 06 May 2018

Fakenham Report

pQnt71o

Sat 05 May 2018

Darren Moyes

pQnt71o

Wed 02 May 2018

Hadleigh Report

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Stowmarket Report

 

 

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk