1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 08 July 2017

Long Melford v Braintree Town (3pm)  Friendly

..........................

Fri 14 July 2017

Long Melford v Brightlingsea Regent (7.45pm)  Friendly

..........................

Mon 17 July 2017

Long Melford v Linton Granta (7.45pm)  Friendly

..........................

Thu 20 July 2017

Capel Plough v Long Melford (7.15pm) Friendly

..........................

Sat 22 July 2017

Alresford v Long Melford Res (3pm) Friendly

..........................

Sat 29 July 2017

Long Melford v Brantham Ath. (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem.

..........................

Sat 05 Aug 2017

Harwich & P v Long Melford Res (3pm) Friendly

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Coaching Vacancy

We are looking to recruit a coach to support First Team Manager Jamie Bradbury on matchdays and training sessions.

Candidates will ideally possess an FA Coaches' License to Level Two, while experience within senior football would be preferred.

If you are interested in being a part of the First Team management set-up as we embark on the new season in the Thurlow Nunn Premier Division, please contact our Chairman at woodhousealf@gmail.com with details of your coaching experience.

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 25 June 2017

Worktop Needed

pQnt71o

Sun 25 June 2017

Can You Help?

pQnt71o

Sun 25 June 2017

Coaching Vacancy

pQnt71o

Thu 22 June 2017

From The Archives

pQnt71o

Thu 22 June 2017

EADT Article

pQnt71o

Thu 22 June 2017

Friendly Added

pQnt71o

Thu 22 June 2017

Training Starts

pQnt71o

Sun 18 June 2017

Season Opener

pQnt71o

Thu 15 June 2017

FA Dates Confirmed

pQnt71o

Wed 14 June 2017

Jamie Griffiths

pQnt71o

Mon 12 June 2017

Manager Appointed

Fundraising

Please take a moment to visit our fundraising page:  click here