1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 21 July 2018

Long Melford v Bury Town (Friendly, 3pm)

...................................

Sat 21 July 2018

Witham Town Res v Long Melford Res (Friendly, 12.15pm)

...................................

Wed 25 July 2018

Long Melford Res v Bildeston (Friendly, 7.45pm)

...................................

Fri 27 July 2018

Long Melford v Brightlingsea Regent (Friendly, 7.45pm)

...................................

Sat 28 July 2018

Mendlesham v Long Melford Res  (Friendly, 3pm)

...................................

 Sat 04 Aug 2018

Long Melford v Gorleston (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

...................................

Sat 04 Aug 2018

Shrub End v Long Melford Res (Friendly, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Community Consultation

Community Consultation

28 February 2018: Long Melford Football Club and Long Melford Colts & Fillies are hoping to build new facilities, including new changing rooms, a club room (which may be able to be used for other indoor sports) and a kitchen/servery. 

This will provide the club with much needed facilities but also becomes a community asset for the local area.

All being well, a funding application will be submitted to the Football Foundation in the Autumn, with the decision due very early 2019 when the build will take place. 

As part of our application process, we have been asked to carry out a community consultation. 

We have therefore produced a very short online survey. It would be much appreciated if you could spare a couple of minutes to fill it in...

CLICK HERE to start the survey

Please see below a selection of photos and floor plans of the proposed new building.

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Thu 19 July 2018

Sponsorship News

pQnt71o

Thu 19 July 2018

Linton Report

pQnt71o

Mon 16 July 2018

Sponsorship Update

pQnt71o

Fri 13 July 2018

Fixtures Released

pQnt71o

Fri 13 July 2018

Our Condolences

pQnt71o

Thu 12 July 2018

League Cup Draw

pQnt71o

Sun 08 July 2018

Facilities Update

pQnt71o

Fri 06 July 2018

FA Cup Draw

pQnt71o

Thu 05 July 2018

Training Update

pQnt71o

Fri 15 June 2018

Management Team

pQnt71o

Thu 07 June 2018

Email Newsletter

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

Centra Security