1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Fixtures / Notices

Fri 27 July 2018

club_badgefix       brightlingsearegent

Long Melford v Brightlingsea Regent (Friendly, 7.45pm)

 

sammy price

 SAMMY PRICE

 

DARREN MOYES

DARREN MOYES

 

coachingvacancy

COACHING VACANCY

 

 supportersclub

SUPPORTERS CLUB

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Darren Moyes Retires

DARREN MOYES HANGS UP HIS GLOVES

Pictured is Darren Moyes receiving a bottle of champagne from chairman Alf Woodhouse (thank you John Nunn for the photo)

Moyesey has decided to retire at the end of the season, today was his last match and it was nearly a fairy-tale ending as he had a header saved (while playing outfield) by the Fakenham keeper.

We have missed Moyesey this season when unfortunately he has been ruled out through injury, and with a second child on the way very soon he feels now is the right time to hang up the gloves.

He's been an outstanding goalkeeper over the years for the likes of Sudbury, Cornard, Hadleigh, Whitton, Walsham and lastly Melford where he's made nearly 100 appearances.

We would like to thank Moyesey for a great contribution over the years and wish him all the best for the future.

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 20 May 2018

Cup Final Report

pQnt71o

Sun 20 May 2018

Award Winners

pQnt71o

Sat 19 May 2018

Hospice Cup Final

pQnt71o

Wed 16 May 2018

Season Review

pQnt71o

Tue 15 May 2018

News Update

pQnt71o

Fri 11 May 2018

LeeStock Match

pQnt71o

Thu 10 May 2018

View From Dugout

pQnt71o

Wed 09 May 2018

Coaching Vacancy

pQnt71o

Sun 06 May 2018

Fakenham Report

pQnt71o

Sat 05 May 2018

Darren Moyes

pQnt71o

Wed 02 May 2018

Hadleigh Report

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Stowmarket Report

 

 

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk