1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 21 July 2018

Long Melford v Bury Town (Friendly, 3pm)

...................................

Sat 21 July 2018

Witham Town Res v Long Melford Res (Friendly, 12.15pm)

...................................

Wed 25 July 2018

Long Melford Res v Bildeston (Friendly, 7.45pm)

...................................

Fri 27 July 2018

Long Melford v Brightlingsea Regent (Friendly, 7.45pm)

...................................

Sat 28 July 2018

Mendlesham v Long Melford Res  (Friendly, 3pm)

...................................

 Sat 04 Aug 2018

Long Melford v Gorleston (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

...................................

Sat 04 Aug 2018

Shrub End v Long Melford Res (Friendly, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Darren Moyes Retires

DARREN MOYES HANGS UP HIS GLOVES

Pictured is Darren Moyes receiving a bottle of champagne from chairman Alf Woodhouse (thank you John Nunn for the photo)

Moyesey has decided to retire at the end of the season, today was his last match and it was nearly a fairy-tale ending as he had a header saved (while playing outfield) by the Fakenham keeper.

We have missed Moyesey this season when unfortunately he has been ruled out through injury, and with a second child on the way very soon he feels now is the right time to hang up the gloves.

He's been an outstanding goalkeeper over the years for the likes of Sudbury, Cornard, Hadleigh, Whitton, Walsham and lastly Melford where he's made nearly 100 appearances.

We would like to thank Moyesey for a great contribution over the years and wish him all the best for the future.

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Thu 19 July 2018

Sponsorship News

pQnt71o

Thu 19 July 2018

Linton Report

pQnt71o

Mon 16 July 2018

Sponsorship Update

pQnt71o

Fri 13 July 2018

Fixtures Released

pQnt71o

Fri 13 July 2018

Our Condolences

pQnt71o

Thu 12 July 2018

League Cup Draw

pQnt71o

Sun 08 July 2018

Facilities Update

pQnt71o

Fri 06 July 2018

FA Cup Draw

pQnt71o

Thu 05 July 2018

Training Update

pQnt71o

Fri 15 June 2018

Management Team

pQnt71o

Thu 07 June 2018

Email Newsletter

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

Centra Security