1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Long Melford v Gorleston (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 27 Jan 2018

Brantham Ath v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 27 Jan 2018

Long Melford Res v Walsham Res (3pm) TN Res League

........................

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Long Melford v Newmarket T (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Witham Town Res v Long Melford Res (3pm) TN Res League

.......................

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Ely City v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Match Preview v Felixstowe

 
 
Felixstowe & Walton United v Long Melford
 
Thurlow Nunn Premier Division
 
Saturday 09 December 2017 - 3pm kick off

On paper this is Melford's hardest match of the season, away to runaway leaders Felixstowe 
1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Fri 19 Jan 2018

From The Secretary

pQnt71o

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Match Preview

pQnt71o

Tue 16 Jan 2018

Friendly Wanted

pQnt71o

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Walsham Report

pQnt71o

Sat 13 Jan 2018

Reserves Win

pQnt71o

Sat 06 Jan 2018

Felixstowe Report

pQnt71o

Sun 31 Dec 2017

Happy New Year

pQnt71o

Sat 30 Dec 2017

Wroxham Report

pQnt71o

Tue 26 Dec 2017

Hadleigh Report

pQnt71o

 

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk