1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Tue 24 Apr 2018

kirkley&pakefield       club_badgefix

Kirkley & Pakefield v Long Melford (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

.......................

Sat 28 Apr 2018

stowbadge       club_badgefix

Stowmarket Town v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

.......................

Sat 28 Apr 2018

club_badgefix       FELIXSTOWE & WALTON

Long Melford Res v Felixstowe Res (3pm) TN Res League

.......................

Tue 01 May 2018

hadleigh       club_badge

Hadleigh Utd v Long Melford (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

.......................

Sat 05 May 2018

club_badgefix       fakenhamtown2018

Long Melford v Fakenham T (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Match Report v Fakenham Town

Fakenham Town 0 - 0 Long Melford

Thurlow Nunn Premier - Saturday 30 September 2017

With Melford fielding an unchanged side on a splendid afternoon in Norfolk, the first half was a bit of a non-event until Melford keeper Darren Moyes was forced into action to save from Jordan Cantwell on the stroke of half time

Moyes was again in action at the start of the second half to save well from Reece Taylor, while at the other end Melford couldn't capitalise from free kicks in promising positions. 

With the game in its final stages Melford had two chances to pinch it. Fakenham keeper Ryan Pearson had to go down to save at Hassan Ally's feet and Anthony Waugh struck the upright, but in all honesty a share of the spoils was the correct result. 

MELFORD: Darren Moyes, Scott Sloots, Josh Collins, Elliot Walker, Steve Adams, Anthony Waugh, Hassan Ally, Dan Swain, Will Wingfield, Nathan Rowe, Callum Hemson 

Subs: Louis Donovan-Perry (for Collins 72), TJ Le Page for Hemson 72), Jamie Bradbury (not used)

  • At Stoneylands the Reserves were knocked out of the Chell Trophy, beaten 5-1 by Saffron Walden Town with Scott Barnes scoring a consolation goal for Melford.

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 23 Apr 2018

Awards Night

pQnt71o

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Supporters Club

pQnt71o

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Reserves Report

pQnt71o

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Supporters Award

pQnt71o

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Coggeshall Report

pQnt71o

Sun 15 Apr 2018

Yarmouth Report

pQnt71o

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Next Season

pQnt71o

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Race Night

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Josh Shepherd

pQnt71o

Sun 08 Apr 2018

Thetford Report

pQnt71o

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Today's Report

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Mar 2018

Ely City Report

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk