1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 28 Apr 2018

stowbadge       club_badgefix

Stowmarket Town v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

.......................

Sat 28 Apr 2018

club_badgefix       FELIXSTOWE & WALTON

Long Melford Res v Felixstowe Res (3pm) TN Res League

.......................

Tue 01 May 2018

hadleigh       club_badge

Hadleigh Utd v Long Melford (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

.......................

Sat 05 May 2018

club_badgefix       fakenhamtown2018

Long Melford v Fakenham T (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Match Report v Haverhill Borough

Long Melford 0 - 2 Haverhill Borough

Thurlow Nunn Premier - Wed 18 Oct - Att: 44

Melford were forced into a late change to their starting line-up, with Will Wingfield injured in the warm-up and replaced by Nathan Rowe.

Under very misty conditions Melford had George Bugg on loan from St Neots in goal and he acquitted himself well as Haverhill made all the early running.

Melford eventually got going with some promising raids by Hassan Ally and George Day struck the frame of the goal from a free kick. 

Melford brought on the returning Dan Smith for the injured Dan Swain at the start of the second half and fell behind early on when Matt Staines crossed from the left and RYAN PHILLIPS headed home. 

Melford had a great chance to equalise when Ally burst through on goal but struck keeper Anthony Choat with his effort.

With time running out Phillips was fouled in the box and RYAN WEAVER made no mistake from the spot to seal the win for Haverhill.

MELFORD: George Bugg, Ross Waugh, Josh Collins, Ben Judge, Steve Adams, Anthony Waugh, Hassan Ally, Dan Swain, George Day, Nathan Rowe, Callum Hemson

Subs used: Dan Smith, Louis Donovan-Perry

Subs not used: Jake Ashley, Will Wingfield, Jamie Bradbury

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 25 Apr 2018

News Update

pQnt71o

Mon 23 Apr 2018

Awards Night

pQnt71o

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Supporters Club

pQnt71o

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Reserves Report

pQnt71o

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Supporters Award

pQnt71o

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Coggeshall Report

pQnt71o

Sun 15 Apr 2018

Yarmouth Report

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Josh Shepherd

pQnt71o

Sun 08 Apr 2018

Thetford Report

pQnt71o

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Today's Report

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Mar 2018

Ely City Report

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk