1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Long Melford Res v Hadleigh Utd Res. (3pm) TN Res Lge

........................

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Gorleston v Long Melford  (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Long Melford v Haverhill Rovers (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Long Melford v Walsham-le-W (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Felixstowe & Walton v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Long Melford Res v Felixstowe & Walton Res (3pm) TN Res Lge

........................

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Long Melford v Kirkley & P (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

 Date Venue Kick Off Competition Opponents Result Scorer(s) Att.
AUGUST              
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Home 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Thetford Town L1-3 C Wilson 70
Tue 16 Aug 2011 Away 7.45pm Ridgeons Div.1 Stowmarket Town W4-3 Cann, Harrison, Swallow, Daw 59
Sat 20 Aug 2011 Home 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Team Bury W2-0 Cann, Harrison 96
Sat 27 Aug 2011 Away 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Debenham LC L0-2   75
SEPTEMBER              
Sat 03 Sep 2011 Away 3.00pm FA Cup Wroxham L0-1   116
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Away 3.00pm FA Vase Thetford Town L0-2   70
Wed 14 Sep 2011 Home 7.45pm Ridgeons Div.1 Brightlingsea Regent L1-3 Durell 52
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Home 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Godmanchester Rovers L1-3 Daw 60
Tue 20 Sep 2011 Away 7.45pm Ridgeons Div.1 Halstead Town L1-4 Biscoe 76
Sat 24 Sep 2011 Home 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Swaffham Town W2-1 Durell, Cann 45
Tue 27 Sep 2011 Away 7.45pm Ridgeons Lge Cup Cambridge Uni. Press L1-4 Daw 63
OCTOBER              
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Away 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Downham Town L2-3 Westcott, Flack 60
Sat 08 Oct 2011 Away 2.15pm Suffolk Senior Cup R1 Sudbury Athletic W6-1 Daw 2, Durell, Skeggs, Walker, OG  
Sat 15 Oct 2011 Home 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 March Town United W2-0 Grindrod, Williamson 65
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Away 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Brightlingsea Regent W1-0 Skeggs 64
Sat 29 Oct 2011 Home 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Whitton United L1-2 Shipton 56
NOVEMBER              
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Home 3.00pm Div One Cup Team Bury D2-2* Waterfield, Westcott 70
Sat 12 Nov 2011 Away 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Godmanchester Rovers L1-5 Westcott 90
Sat 19 Nov 2011 Away 1.30pm Suffolk Senior Cup R2 Beccles Town W2-1 Cann, Daw 28
Mon 28 Nov 2011 Away 7.45pm Ridgeons Div.1 Team Bury L0-1   50
DECEMBER              
Sat 03 Dec 2011 Away 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Fakenham Town L0-3   60
Sat 10 Dec 2011 Home 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Debenham LC L1-2 Westcott 63
Tue 27 Dec 2011 Home 1.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Cornard United W3-1 Twyman, Westcott, Skeggs 152
JANUARY              
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Away 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Whitton United L0-5   79
Sat 07 Jan 2012 Home 1.30pm Suffolk Senior Cup QF Achilles D1-1** Skeggs 72
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Home 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Ipswich Wanderers W3-2 Twyman 2, L Wilson 59
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Home 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Fakenham Town D1-1 Shipton 62
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Away 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Swaffham Town L3-4 Westcott, J Williams, Twyman 36
FEBRUARY              
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Away 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Ipswich Wanderers L0-2   57
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Neutral 2.15pm Suffolk Senior Cup SF Felixstowe Utd @Hadleigh Utd
W2-0 Cann 2 230
MARCH              
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Home 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Downham Town  W2-0 Twyman, C Wilson 61
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Away 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 March Town United L0-1   56
Wed 28 Mar 2012 Home 7.45pm Ridgeons Div 1 Stowmarket Town W3-2 Cann 2, L Simpson 60
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Away 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Cambridge Uni. Press W3-2  Westcott 2, Cann 37
APRIL              
Sat 07 Apr 2012 Home 3.00pm Ridgeons Div. 1 Halstead Town  W1-0 Crissell 94
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Away 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Cornard United  W4-0  Westcott 3, Cann 44
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Home 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Cambridge Uni. Press  D2-2 Westcott, Rickwood 37
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Away 3.00pm Ridgeons Div.1 Thetford Town  L1-3  Rickwood  80
 MAY              
Wed 02 May 2012 Neutral 7.00pm Suffolk Senior Cup F Whitton United @Ipswich Town  L1-2  J Williams  864

* 2-2 AET. Lost 4-5 on Penalties: Scored - Thomas, Waterfield, Skeggs, Cann    Missed - Williamson

** 1-1 AET. Won 5-3 on Penalties. Scored - Shipton, Wilson, Daw, Waterfield, Skeggs

 

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Fri 24 Nov 2017

Weekend Preview

pQnt71o

Fri 24 Nov 2017

Colts Fixtures/Scores

pQnt71o

Tue 21 Nov 2017

Club Statement

pQnt71o

Tue 21 Nov 2017

Stanway Highlights

pQnt71o

Tue 21 Nov 2017

Cash Draw

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Nov 2017

Reserves Report

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Stanway Report

pQnt71o

Thu 16 Nov 2017

View From Dugout

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Nov 2017

Newmarket Report

pQnt71o

Thu 09 Nov 2017

Manager In SFP

pQnt71o

Sun 05 Nov 2017

Coggeshall Report

pQnt71o

 

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk