1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Long Melford v Haverhill Borough (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

..........................

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Wivenhoe Town v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

..........................

Sat 21 Oct 2017

Long Melford Res v Wivenhoe Town Res (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Res League

..........................

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Ipswich Wanderers v Long Melford (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

.........................

Sat 28 Oct 2017

Great Yarmouth Town v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

 

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Information

500x281

Ground address: Stoneylands Stadium, New Road, Long Melford, Suffolk, CO10 9JY   

Tel/Fax: 01787 312187      Email: info@longmelfordfootballclub.com

Twitter: @Longmelfordfc    Facebook: Long Melford FC Page    

Admission Prices (2017/18): 1st Team... £7 / £4 Concessions      Programme:  Free

Reserves... £3 / £2 Concessions

Stoneylands (Photo: Martin Wray)


 

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Tonight's Match

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Match Report

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Oct 2017

Today's Matches

pQnt71o

Wed 11 Oct 2017

Ipswich Report

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Oct 2017

Big Night Ahead

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Oct 2017

Reserves Win

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Oct 2017

Match Report

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Oct 2017

September Review

pQnt71o

Sun 01 Oct 2017

Match Report

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk