1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 28 Apr 2018

stowbadge       club_badgefix

Stowmarket Town v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

.......................

Sat 28 Apr 2018

club_badgefix       FELIXSTOWE & WALTON

Long Melford Res v Felixstowe Res (3pm) TN Res League

.......................

Tue 01 May 2018

hadleigh       club_badge

Hadleigh Utd v Long Melford (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

.......................

Sat 05 May 2018

club_badgefix       fakenhamtown2018

Long Melford v Fakenham T (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

1st Team Statistics 2012/13

 
APPS
GOALS

RICHIE ABBOTT

1+4 Sub  
DANIEL ALDOUS

1

 

ANDREW AMES

0+1
 
DAN ANDERSON
1+2
 
TIM ATTWOOD
20
 1
PAUL BARNES
11+3
2

SAM BAYLISS

19+3 1
DAN CANN
7
2

LEWIS CAWTHERAY

0+1

 

ANTHONY CLARK

1

 

MYLES CLARK
1+1
 
LUKE CRESSWELL 5+1

 

JUSTIN CRISSELL
26
2

CARL DAW

5+1

2

CAMERON DOLAN-ROBERTS 0+1

 

ERROL DURELL
20+1
3
JACK DUREY
29
9
HARRY FRYER 9+3

 

DAN GAMMAGE
1+2
 
CHAISE GUYON
31
 2

DEVON GUYON

0+2

 

LIAM HASTIE
9
 

CHARLIE HOLMES

1+2  
JAMIE HOWE 2

 

JACK HUBBARD

10+17

 

JAMES IRWIN 1+9

 

DANNY LYNN

6

 

SAM MANSFIELD
27
 
JORDAN MELIA

1+1

 

MICHAEL OWEN

32

 1

RICHIE PARTRIDGE
11
 
COURTNEY PRINCE
16+10
3
COREY RICHARDSON

0+1

 
ADDY ROY

1

 

DANNY SHIPTON

1

 

BEN SIMPSON

11+2

 

LUKE SIMPSON
5+1
1
ASHLEY SKEGGS
9+2
3

ANDY SMITH

0+2

 

JAMES SPURWAY

3

 

DAN STATHAM
9+4
1
GARETH THOMAS

9+2

 1
CHRIS TOOLE
36+3
 

DANNY TWYMAN

4+1 1

KURT WATERFIELD

1  
MARTIN WESTCOTT
27+12
8
STUART WHITEHART 0+1

 

ASHLEY WILLIAMS
9+1
1
CRAIG WILSON
2
 
TOM WINGFIELD

12+2

7

WILL WINGFIELD

28+5

10

JAMES WYATT

1

 

 

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 25 Apr 2018

News Update

pQnt71o

Mon 23 Apr 2018

Awards Night

pQnt71o

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Supporters Club

pQnt71o

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Reserves Report

pQnt71o

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Supporters Award

pQnt71o

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Coggeshall Report

pQnt71o

Sun 15 Apr 2018

Yarmouth Report

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Josh Shepherd

pQnt71o

Sun 08 Apr 2018

Thetford Report

pQnt71o

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Today's Report

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Mar 2018

Ely City Report

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk