1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Tue 24 Apr 2018

kirkley&pakefield       club_badgefix

Kirkley & Pakefield v Long Melford (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

.......................

Sat 28 Apr 2018

stowbadge       club_badgefix

Stowmarket Town v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

.......................

Sat 28 Apr 2018

club_badgefix       FELIXSTOWE & WALTON

Long Melford Res v Felixstowe Res (3pm) TN Res League

.......................

Tue 01 May 2018

hadleigh       club_badge

Hadleigh Utd v Long Melford (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

.......................

Sat 05 May 2018

club_badgefix       fakenhamtown2018

Long Melford v Fakenham T (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Player Sponsorship

Player

Sponsor

 

Steve Adams

C J HASTIE

 
 
 

Daniel Brind

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Liam Cawtheray

DAVE KING ARCHITECTS

 
 
 

Paul Donnelly

Available

 
 
 

Errol Durell

J WALKER FLOORING

 
 
 

Liam Fitton

BESS WHOLESALE 01206 367168

 
 
 

Tony French

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Darren Frost

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Grindrod

ALSTONS UPHOLSTERY

 
 
 

James Hawkins

JOHN & ANDY CUSSANS

 
 
 

Craig Rulton

Available

 
 
 

Danny Stokes

SIMON GARDEN

 
 
 

Kirk Vaughan

HORSLEY HOLDER PROPERTIES LTD

 
 
 

Paul Walker

BLACK LION GLEMSFORD 01787 280684

 
 
 

James Watcham

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Wojciechowski

Available

 

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 23 Apr 2018

Awards Night

pQnt71o

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Supporters Club

pQnt71o

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Reserves Report

pQnt71o

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Supporters Award

pQnt71o

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Coggeshall Report

pQnt71o

Sun 15 Apr 2018

Yarmouth Report

pQnt71o

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Next Season

pQnt71o

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Race Night

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Josh Shepherd

pQnt71o

Sun 08 Apr 2018

Thetford Report

pQnt71o

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Today's Report

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Mar 2018

Ely City Report

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk