1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 24 Feb 2018

FC Clacton v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Kirkley & Pakefield v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Long Melford Res v Felixstowe Res (3pm) TN Res League

........................

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Long Melford v Wivenhoe Town (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Hadleigh Utd Res v Long Melford Res (3pm) TN Res Lge

........................

Sat 17 Mar 2018

Coggeshall Town v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Player Sponsorship

Player

Sponsor

 

Steve Adams

C J HASTIE

 
 
 

Daniel Brind

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Liam Cawtheray

DAVE KING ARCHITECTS

 
 
 

Paul Donnelly

Available

 
 
 

Errol Durell

J WALKER FLOORING

 
 
 

Liam Fitton

BESS WHOLESALE 01206 367168

 
 
 

Tony French

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Darren Frost

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Grindrod

ALSTONS UPHOLSTERY

 
 
 

James Hawkins

JOHN & ANDY CUSSANS

 
 
 

Craig Rulton

Available

 
 
 

Danny Stokes

SIMON GARDEN

 
 
 

Kirk Vaughan

HORSLEY HOLDER PROPERTIES LTD

 
 
 

Paul Walker

BLACK LION GLEMSFORD 01787 280684

 
 
 

James Watcham

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Wojciechowski

Available

 

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sat 17 Feb 2018

Histon Report

pQnt71o

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Match Preview

pQnt71o

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Ely City Report

pQnt71o

Thu 08 Feb 2018

View From Dugout

pQnt71o

Thu 08 Feb 2018

Reserves Update

pQnt71o

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Newmarket Report

pQnt71o

Mon 29 Jan 2018

January Review

pQnt71o

Sat 27 Jan 2018

Brantham Report

pQnt71o

Sat 20 Jan 2018

Gorleston Report

pQnt71o 

 

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk