1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Long Melford Res v Hadleigh Utd Res. (3pm) TN Res Lge

........................

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Gorleston v Long Melford  (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Long Melford v Haverhill Rovers (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Long Melford v Walsham-le-W (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Felixstowe & Walton v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Long Melford Res v Felixstowe & Walton Res (3pm) TN Res Lge

........................

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Long Melford v Kirkley & P (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Player Sponsorship

Player

Sponsor

 

Steve Adams

C J HASTIE

 
 
 

Daniel Brind

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Liam Cawtheray

DAVE KING ARCHITECTS

 
 
 

Paul Donnelly

Available

 
 
 

Errol Durell

J WALKER FLOORING

 
 
 

Liam Fitton

BESS WHOLESALE 01206 367168

 
 
 

Tony French

HT SCAFFOLDING

 
 
 

Darren Frost

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Grindrod

ALSTONS UPHOLSTERY

 
 
 

James Hawkins

JOHN & ANDY CUSSANS

 
 
 

Craig Rulton

Available

 
 
 

Danny Stokes

SIMON GARDEN

 
 
 

Kirk Vaughan

HORSLEY HOLDER PROPERTIES LTD

 
 
 

Paul Walker

BLACK LION GLEMSFORD 01787 280684

 
 
 

James Watcham

Available

 
 
 

Daniel Wojciechowski

Available

 

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Fri 24 Nov 2017

Weekend Preview

pQnt71o

Fri 24 Nov 2017

Colts Fixtures/Scores

pQnt71o

Tue 21 Nov 2017

Club Statement

pQnt71o

Tue 21 Nov 2017

Stanway Highlights

pQnt71o

Tue 21 Nov 2017

Cash Draw

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Nov 2017

Reserves Report

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Stanway Report

pQnt71o

Thu 16 Nov 2017

View From Dugout

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Nov 2017

Newmarket Report

pQnt71o

Thu 09 Nov 2017

Manager In SFP

pQnt71o

Sun 05 Nov 2017

Coggeshall Report

pQnt71o

 

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk