1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 11 July 2018

Tiptree Park v Long Melford XI (Friendly, 7pm)

...................................

 Sat 14 July 2018

Long Melford v Needham Market (Friendly, 3pm)

...................................

 Sat 14 July 2018

Barnston AFC v Long Melford Res (Friendly, 3pm)

...................................

 Sat 21 July 2018

Long Melford Res v Bury Town Res (Friendly, 1pm)

...................................

 Sat 21 July 2018

Long Melford v Bury Town (Friendly, 3pm)

...................................

 Tue 24 July 2018

Braintree Town Res v Long Melford (Friendly, 7.45pm)

...................................

[FULL FRIENDLY FIXTURE LIST]

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Directions To Stoneylands

 
welcome to stoneylands
 
 
Long Melford is located in Suffolk, 3 miles north of Sudbury (A134).
 
The football ground is signposted 'Sports Ground' from the main road (Hall Street) at the southern end of Long Melford. Take either Liston Lane or St Catherine's Road (on left if approaching from Sudbury - or right if approaching from Bury St. Edmunds/Haverhill direction).
 
At the bottom of either of these roads turn right and New Road will be straight ahead of you. Stoneylands can then be found on your right.
 
There is ample car parking in Stoneylands' large car park.
 
The club's postcode for the Sat Nav is CO10 9JY.
 
 
 
 
1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 18 June 2018

League AGM

pQnt71o

Fri 15 June 2018

Management Team

pQnt71o

Wed 13 June 2018

From The Secretary

pQnt71o

Thu 07 June 2018

Email Newsletter

pQnt71o

Sat 26 May 2018

Sammy Price

pQnt71o

Fri 25 May 2018

League Constitution

pQnt71o

Sun 20 May 2018

Cup Final Report

pQnt71o

Sun 20 May 2018

Award Winners

pQnt71o

Wed 16 May 2018

Season Review

pQnt71o

Sun 06 May 2018

Fakenham Report

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk