1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Tue 24 Apr 2018

kirkley&pakefield       club_badgefix

Kirkley & Pakefield v Long Melford (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

.......................

Sat 28 Apr 2018

stowbadge       club_badgefix

Stowmarket Town v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

.......................

Sat 28 Apr 2018

club_badgefix       FELIXSTOWE & WALTON

Long Melford Res v Felixstowe Res (3pm) TN Res League

.......................

Tue 01 May 2018

hadleigh       club_badge

Hadleigh Utd v Long Melford (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

.......................

Sat 05 May 2018

club_badgefix       fakenhamtown2018

Long Melford v Fakenham T (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Melford Memories

On this section of the website is a compilation of photographs taken during the club's proud history of nearly 150 years (the earliest record of the club is as long ago as 1868). Click on a photo to view in full size and read the caption.

If you have a photo you'd like to appear on this page, please contact us.

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 23 Apr 2018

Awards Night

pQnt71o

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Supporters Club

pQnt71o

Sat 21 Apr 2018

Reserves Report

pQnt71o

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Supporters Award

pQnt71o

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Coggeshall Report

pQnt71o

Sun 15 Apr 2018

Yarmouth Report

pQnt71o

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Next Season

pQnt71o

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Race Night

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Josh Shepherd

pQnt71o

Sun 08 Apr 2018

Thetford Report

pQnt71o

Sat 31 Mar 2018

Today's Report

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Mar 2018

Ely City Report

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk