1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Long Melford Res v Hadleigh Utd Res. (3pm) TN Res Lge

........................

Sat 25 Nov 2017

Gorleston v Long Melford  (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Long Melford v Haverhill Rovers (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 02 Dec 2017

Long Melford v Walsham-le-W (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Felixstowe & Walton v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 09 Dec 2017

Long Melford Res v Felixstowe & Walton Res (3pm) TN Res Lge

........................

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Long Melford v Kirkley & P (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

2007/08 Fixtures & Results

 
Date
KO
Venue
Comp
Opponents
Res
Att
Scorer(s)
 
Sat 21 July
 
2pm
 
Home
 
Pre-Season
 
Grundisburgh 
 
 
 
 
Tue 24 July
 
7.45pm
 
Home
 
Pre-Season
 
Needham Market 
 
     
 
Daw
 
Sat 28 July
 
3pm
 
Home
 
Pre-Season
 
Baldock Town
 
       
 
French, Skeggs, Kenyon
 
Sat 04 Aug
 
3pm
 
Home
 
Pre-Season
 
Dedham Old Boys
 
 
 
Daw, Grindrod
 
 
Sat 11 Aug
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League 
 
March Town United 
 
 
105
 
Skeggs 2
 
Sat 18 Aug
 
3pm
 
Home
 
FAC (extra prelim.)
 
Blackstones
 
 
104
 
 
Sat 25 Aug
 
3pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Thetford Town
 
 
69
 
 
Tue 28 Aug
 
7.45pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Halstead Town
 
 
101
 
 
Sat 01 Sep
 
3pm
 
Home
 
League
 
March Town United
 
 
59
 
 
Kenyon, Alder 
 
Tue 04 Sep
 
7.45pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Tiptree United
 
 
105
 
Wilson, Chisholm
 
Sat 08 Sep
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Fakenham Town
 
 
46
 
Skeggs, Walker, Kenyon, Simpson
 
Sat 15 Sep
 
3pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Gorleston
 
L0-3
 
74
 
 
Sat 22 Sep
 
3pm
 
Away
 
FAV (2Q)
 
Debenham LC
 
 
81
 
OG
 
Tue 02 Oct
 
7.45pm
 
Home
 
RLC (Prelim.)
 
Whitton United
 
 
39
 
Pratt, Kenyon
 
Sat 06 Oct
 
2.15pm
 
Away
 
SSC (1)
 
Westerfield United
 
 
 
Alder, Walker
 
Sat 13 Oct
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Godmanchester Rovers
 
 
43
 
Daw
 
Sat 20 Oct
 
3pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Fakenham Town
 
 
54
 
French, Delves, Skeggs
 
Tue 23 Oct
 
7.45pm
 
Home
 
Div1C (prelim)
 
Halstead Town
 
 
51
 
 
Sat 27 Oct
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Great Yarmouth Town
 
 
45
 
Daw
 
Tue 30 Oct
 
7.45pm
 
Away
 
RLC (1)
 
Ipswich Wanderers
 
 
87
 
French
 
Sat 03 Nov
 
3pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Downham Town
 
 
56
 
 
Tue 06 Nov
 
7.45pm
 
Away
 
EAC (2)
 
Leiston
 
   
 
Sat 10 Nov
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Tiptree United
 
 
62

 

 
Tue 13 Nov
 
7.45pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Saffron Walden Town
 
 
74
 
Hayward
 
Sat 17 Nov
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Ely City
 
 
78
 
Skeggs
 
Tue 20 Nov
 
7.45pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Debenham LC
 
L0-6
 
42
 
 
Sat 24 Nov
 
1.30pm
 
Home
 
SSC (2)
 
Felixstowe United
 
 
54
 
Alder
 
Sat 01 Dec
 
3pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Hadleigh United
 
 
66
 
Skeggs
 
Sat 08 Dec
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
FC Clacton
 
P-P

 

 

 
Tue 11 Dec
 
7.45pm
 
Home
 
HCC (1)
 
Walsham-le-Willows
 
P-P
   
 
Sat 15 Dec
 
3pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Diss Town
 
 
 70 
 
Cawtheray 
 
Sat 22 Dec
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Downham Town
 
 
48
 
 
Thu 27 Dec
 
3pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Cornard United
 
 
179
 
Skeggs 2, Daw, Brind
 
Sat 29 Dec
 
3pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Ely City
 
 
73
 
 
Wed 02 Jan
 
7.45pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Saffron Walden Town
 
 
151
 
 
Sat 05 Jan
 
3pm
 
Home
 
SSC (QF)
 
Hadleigh United
 
 
77
 
 
 
Sat 12 Jan
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Debenham LC
 
P-P
   
 
Sat 26 Jan
 
3pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Halstead Town
 
 
76
 
 
Tue 29 Jan
 
7.45pm
 
Home
 
HCC (1)
 
Walsham-le-Willows
 
L0-1
   
 
Sat 02 Feb
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Gorleston
 
P-P
   
 
Sat 09 Feb
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Hadleigh United
 
 
105
 
Delves
 
Tue 12 Feb
 
7.30pm
 
Home
 
Friendly
 
Sudbury Athletic
 
W1-0
 
 
Crissell
 
Sat 16 Feb
 
3pm
 
Home
 
League
 
FC Clacton
 
L1-3
 
72
 
 Skeggs
 
Sat 23 Feb
 
3pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Godmanchester Rovers
 
L0-1
 
67
 
 
Tue 26 Feb
 
7.45pm
 
Home
 
Friendly
 
Dedham Old Boys
 
D1-1
 
 
Skeggs
 
Sat 01 Mar
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Stowmarket Town
 
L0-1
 
44
 
 
Tue 04 Mar
 
7.45pm
 
Away
 
Friendly
 
Wivenhoe Town
 
L0-4
   
 
Sat 08 Mar
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
FC Clacton
 
L1-2
 
89
 
Daw
 
Sat 15 Mar
 
3pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Stowmarket Town
 
L1-4
 
67
 
Gibson
 
Sat 22 Mar
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Gorleston
 
L0-3
 
80
 
 
Mon 24 Mar
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Cornard United
 
L0-2
 
249
 
 
Sat 29 Mar
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Whitton United
 
P-P
   
 
Sat 05 Apr
 
3pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Great Yarmouth Town
 
D2-2
 
67
 
Brind, Chisholm
 
Tue 08 Apr
 
7.45pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Whitton United
 
L0-6
 
37
 
 
Sat 12 Apr
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Diss Town
 
 W4-1
 
161
 
Chisholm 2, Grindrod, Daw
 
Sat 19 Apr
 
3pm
 
Home
 
League
 
Whitton United
 
  D0-0
 
72
 
 
Sat 26 Apr
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Thetford Town
 
D2-2
 
60
 
Taylor, Chisholm
 
Sat 03 May
 
3pm
 
Away
 
League
 
Debenham LC
 
L0-2
 
86
 
 

 

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Fri 24 Nov 2017

Weekend Preview

pQnt71o

Fri 24 Nov 2017

Colts Fixtures/Scores

pQnt71o

Tue 21 Nov 2017

Club Statement

pQnt71o

Tue 21 Nov 2017

Stanway Highlights

pQnt71o

Tue 21 Nov 2017

Cash Draw

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Nov 2017

Reserves Report

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Nov 2017

Stanway Report

pQnt71o

Thu 16 Nov 2017

View From Dugout

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Nov 2017

Newmarket Report

pQnt71o

Thu 09 Nov 2017

Manager In SFP

pQnt71o

Sun 05 Nov 2017

Coggeshall Report

pQnt71o

 

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk