1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Long Melford v Ipswich Wand. (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

..........................

Sat 23 Sep 2017

Whitton Utd Res v Long Melford Res (3pm) TN Res League

..........................

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Long Melford Res v Saffron Walden Res (3pm) Chell Trophy

..........................

Sat 30 Sep 2017

Fakenham Town v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

..........................

Fri 06 Oct 2017

Saffron Walden Town v Long Melford (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Clubhouse Hire

clubhouse

Looking to hire a venue for a party or function?

Refurbished in August 2017, our clubhouse/function room is available to hire.

Facilities include a large car park, Ladies & Gents toilets, Kitchen, fully equipped staffed bar (optional).

To hire the clubhouse costs £100 for the evening or £140 including staffed bar.

For more information send us a message or call 01787 372966 

 
 
 
 
 
1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sat 16 Sep 2017

Match Report

pQnt71o

Fri 15 Sep 2017

View From Dugout

pQnt71o

Fri 15 Sep 2017

Hospice Cup

pQnt71o

Thu 14 Sep 2017

Player Sponsorship

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Sep 2017

FA Vase Report

pQnt71o

Thu 07 Sep 2017

Match Report

pQnt71o

Wed 06 Sep 2017

Tonight's Match

pQnt71o

Thu 31 Aug 2017

Congratulations

 

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk