1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 24 Feb 2018

FC Clacton v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Kirkley & Pakefield v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Long Melford Res v Felixstowe Res (3pm) TN Res League

........................

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Long Melford v Wivenhoe Town (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Hadleigh Utd Res v Long Melford Res (3pm) TN Res Lge

........................

Sun 11 Mar 2018

Ipswich Thistle v Moreton Hall Youth (10.30am) Suffolk Sunday Shield @LMFC

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Appearances & Goals 2007/08

 Final 2007/08 statistics - no further matches to be played
                                     
 
Lge A
Lge G
Cup A
Cup G
Total A
Total G
Steve ADAMS
22+2
 
4+2
 
26+4
 
Mark ALDER*
22+1
1
6
 2
28+1
3
Steve ARNOLD*
1
 
 
 
1
 

Jamie ARRON

3+4

0+1

3+5

Jack BAKER*
2
 
1
 
3
 

Scott BARR

0+5

0+5

Luke BENNETT

4+1

4+1

Danny BRIND
23+2
 2
8
 
31+2
 2

Barry BUDGEN

1+3

1+3

Dan BULL
 1+12
 
 1+1
 
 2+13
 
Liam CAWTHERAY
21+3
 1
6+2
 
27+5
 1
Steve CHISHOLM
10+10
 5
5+3
 
15+13
 5

Anthony CLARK

0+1

0+1

Carl COOK

0+1

0+1

Justin CRISSELL

14+1

1

15+1

Floyd CROLL

26

8

34

Mark DACK

2

1

3

Carl DAW
17+7
5
 4+3
 
21+10
 5

Steve DAY*

4

1

5

Karl DELVES

8+4

2

8+4

 2

Errol DURELL
14
 
4
 
18
 
Tony FRENCH
16
1
7+1
 1
23+1
 2

David GIBSON

3

1

3

 1

Andy GOODERHAM*
1
 
 
 
1
 

Craig GREEN

1

1

Richard GRIMSTER

10

 

10

Dan GRINDROD
17+3
 1
4+1
 
21+4
 1
Kirk HARDY
1+4
 
0+1
 
1+5
 

Neil HAYWARD

8+1

1

2

10+1

 1

Andy HUGHES*
2
 
 
 
2
 
Luke HUGHES*
1+1
 
 
 
1+1
 
David KENYON
11+4
2
3+2
 1
14+6
 3

Danny MANSER

6

6

Sam MANSFIELD
6
 
 
 
6
 

Ryan OWENS

0+3

0+1

0+4

Darren PRATT*
6
 
4
 1
10
 1
Craig RULTON*
4
 
1
 
5
 
Luke SIMPSON
1+17
1
 0+3
 
1+20
 1
Ashley SKEGGS
31+1
9
9
 
40+1
 9

Darren SMITH

0+1

0+1

Dan STATHAM

11+2

2+1

13+3

Jack TAYLOR

2+3

1

0+1

2+4

1

David THURKETTLE*
4
 
1
 
5
 

Chris TRACEY

8

8

Paul WALKER*
22
1
8
 1
30
 2

Scott WARK*

4

1

5

Tommy WIFFEN*
1
 
 
 
1
 
Matthew WILSON
23+2
1
7+1
 
30+3
 1

* no longer with club

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Weekend Preview

pQnt71o

Wed 21 Feb 2018

County Cup Tie

pQnt71o

Tue 20 Feb 2018

Special Offer

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Feb 2018

Reserves Update

pQnt71o

Sat 17 Feb 2018

Histon Report

pQnt71o

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Match Preview

pQnt71o

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Ely City Report

pQnt71o

Thu 08 Feb 2018

View From Dugout

pQnt71o

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Newmarket Report

pQnt71o

Sat 27 Jan 2018

Brantham Report

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk