1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 11 July 2018

Tiptree Park v Long Melford XI (Friendly, 7pm)

...................................

 Sat 14 July 2018

Long Melford v Needham Market (Friendly, 3pm)

...................................

 Sat 14 July 2018

Barnston AFC v Long Melford Res (Friendly, 3pm)

...................................

 Sat 21 July 2018

Long Melford Res v Bury Town Res (Friendly, 1pm)

...................................

 Sat 21 July 2018

Long Melford v Bury Town (Friendly, 3pm)

...................................

 Tue 24 July 2018

Braintree Town Res v Long Melford (Friendly, 7.45pm)

...................................

[FULL FRIENDLY FIXTURE LIST]

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Ray Manser

RAY MANSER STEPS DOWN  (August 15)

Ray Manser has left his position as joint reserve team manager. 

Increased work commitments recently have meant Ray has not had sufficient time to give to the role and support player/manager Stuart Malseed, so he feels now is the right time to step down.

Ray said last night: "My work has now overtaken everything else and I have not managed to spend anything like the time needed to help Stuart."

"I am pleased that we managed to achieve what was the main objective last year, getting the Reserves some respectability back in the second half of the season".

"I wish Stuart and the club the very best for the future and whenever the opportunity arises I will do my best to get down to watch a game or two."

Everybody at the club would like to thank Ray for helping to get the Reserves back on track last season. 

It goes without saying Ray will always be very welcome at Stoneylands and we hope to see him soon.

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 18 June 2018

League AGM

pQnt71o

Fri 15 June 2018

Management Team

pQnt71o

Wed 13 June 2018

From The Secretary

pQnt71o

Thu 07 June 2018

Email Newsletter

pQnt71o

Sat 26 May 2018

Sammy Price

pQnt71o

Fri 25 May 2018

League Constitution

pQnt71o

Sun 20 May 2018

Cup Final Report

pQnt71o

Sun 20 May 2018

Award Winners

pQnt71o

Wed 16 May 2018

Season Review

pQnt71o

Sun 06 May 2018

Fakenham Report

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk