1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 24 Feb 2018

FC Clacton v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Kirkley & Pakefield v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Long Melford Res v Felixstowe Res (3pm) TN Res League

........................

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Long Melford v Wivenhoe Town (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Hadleigh Utd Res v Long Melford Res (3pm) TN Res Lge

........................

Sun 11 Mar 2018

Ipswich Thistle v Moreton Hall Youth (10.30am) Suffolk Sunday Shield @LMFC

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Ray Manser

RAY MANSER STEPS DOWN  (August 15)

Ray Manser has left his position as joint reserve team manager. 

Increased work commitments recently have meant Ray has not had sufficient time to give to the role and support player/manager Stuart Malseed, so he feels now is the right time to step down.

Ray said last night: "My work has now overtaken everything else and I have not managed to spend anything like the time needed to help Stuart."

"I am pleased that we managed to achieve what was the main objective last year, getting the Reserves some respectability back in the second half of the season".

"I wish Stuart and the club the very best for the future and whenever the opportunity arises I will do my best to get down to watch a game or two."

Everybody at the club would like to thank Ray for helping to get the Reserves back on track last season. 

It goes without saying Ray will always be very welcome at Stoneylands and we hope to see him soon.

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Weekend Preview

pQnt71o

Wed 21 Feb 2018

County Cup Tie

pQnt71o

Tue 20 Feb 2018

Special Offer

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Feb 2018

Reserves Update

pQnt71o

Sat 17 Feb 2018

Histon Report

pQnt71o

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Match Preview

pQnt71o

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Ely City Report

pQnt71o

Thu 08 Feb 2018

View From Dugout

pQnt71o

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Newmarket Report

pQnt71o

Sat 27 Jan 2018

Brantham Report

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk