1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 24 Feb 2018

FC Clacton v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Kirkley & Pakefield v Long Melford (3pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 03 Mar 2018

Long Melford Res v Felixstowe Res (3pm) TN Res League

........................

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Long Melford v Wivenhoe Town (7.45pm) Thurlow Nunn Prem

........................

Sat 10 Mar 2018

Hadleigh Utd Res v Long Melford Res (3pm) TN Res Lge

........................

Sun 11 Mar 2018

Ipswich Thistle v Moreton Hall Youth (10.30am) Suffolk Sunday Shield @LMFC

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Reserves Friendly Report v Bildeston

LONG MELFORD RES 1

BILDESTON RANGERS 1

Friendly - 16 August 2017

PICTURED:  Jason Joseph scored for Melford in tonight's friendly against Bildeston from the Suffolk & Ipswich League.

This proved to be an entertaining game with both teams trying to play good football. 

Melford opened the scoring after 19 minutes when JASON JOSEPH rounded the keeper to score. 

The lively Bildeston team equalised after 33 minutes when DAVID LORIMER lobbed keeper David Leader to level. 

There was no further score with both teams trying different players, Melford with several players on trial. 

On this showing it is difficult to see how Melford lost so heavily on Saturday.   CHENOBERET

MELFORD SQUAD: David Leader, Ryan Carter, Louis Perry, Scott Sloots, Deklyn Roy, Ryan Ellis, Ben Judge, Nathan Rowe, Kieron Fisher, Jason Joseph, Jordan Melia, Scott Barnes, Jack Stoneman, James White, 3x A N Others

  • The Reserve are away to Wivenhoe Town Res. on Saturday (3pm kick off).

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Weekend Preview

pQnt71o

Wed 21 Feb 2018

County Cup Tie

pQnt71o

Tue 20 Feb 2018

Special Offer

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Feb 2018

Reserves Update

pQnt71o

Sat 17 Feb 2018

Histon Report

pQnt71o

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Match Preview

pQnt71o

Sat 10 Feb 2018

Ely City Report

pQnt71o

Thu 08 Feb 2018

View From Dugout

pQnt71o

Sat 03 Feb 2018

Newmarket Report

pQnt71o

Sat 27 Jan 2018

Brantham Report

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk