1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 11 July 2018

Tiptree Park v Long Melford XI (Friendly, 7pm)

...................................

 Sat 14 July 2018

Long Melford v Needham Market (Friendly, 3pm)

...................................

 Sat 14 July 2018

Barnston AFC v Long Melford Res (Friendly, 3pm)

...................................

 Sat 21 July 2018

Long Melford Res v Bury Town Res (Friendly, 1pm)

...................................

 Sat 21 July 2018

Long Melford v Bury Town (Friendly, 3pm)

...................................

 Tue 24 July 2018

Braintree Town Res v Long Melford (Friendly, 7.45pm)

...................................

[FULL FRIENDLY FIXTURE LIST]

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Reserves Update - 29 March 2017

team photo 2017

Although it's probably fair to say managers Ray Manser and Stuart Malseed were less than pleased with Saturday's performance at Stanway Rovers, in general the Reserves have made big strides forward since the turn of the year.

The club's reserve side went throughout 2016 without winning a League match, whereas a bit like London buses 4 wins have arrived in quick succession in 2017.

Melford have now played 22 games, the first 11 saw a record of Won 0, drawn 1 and lost 10 (1 point), the second eleven was Won 4, Drawn 2 and lost 5 (14 points). 

Hopefully the Reserves can continue this improvement for the last 4 matches of the season (all of which are away from home) and then kick on next season.

Next match is away to Felixstowe on Wednesday 5th April.

 

 

 

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 18 June 2018

League AGM

pQnt71o

Fri 15 June 2018

Management Team

pQnt71o

Wed 13 June 2018

From The Secretary

pQnt71o

Thu 07 June 2018

Email Newsletter

pQnt71o

Sat 26 May 2018

Sammy Price

pQnt71o

Fri 25 May 2018

League Constitution

pQnt71o

Sun 20 May 2018

Cup Final Report

pQnt71o

Sun 20 May 2018

Award Winners

pQnt71o

Wed 16 May 2018

Season Review

pQnt71o

Sun 06 May 2018

Fakenham Report

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk