1st Team Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 21 July 2018

Long Melford v Bury Town (Friendly, 3pm)

...................................

Sat 21 July 2018

Witham Town Res v Long Melford Res (Friendly, 12.15pm)

...................................

Wed 25 July 2018

Long Melford Res v Bildeston (Friendly, 7.45pm)

...................................

Fri 27 July 2018

Long Melford v Brightlingsea Regent (Friendly, 7.45pm)

...................................

Sat 28 July 2018

Mendlesham v Long Melford Res  (Friendly, 3pm)

...................................

 Sat 04 Aug 2018

Long Melford v Gorleston (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

...................................

Sat 04 Aug 2018

Shrub End v Long Melford Res (Friendly, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2017/18 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

SAMMY PRICE FUNERAL ARRANGEMENTS

SAMMY PRICE FUNERAL ARRANGEMENTS

Sammy is being cremated on the 21st May at the Seven Hills Crematorium in Ipswich at 12 noon.

Sammy's family have told us that everyone from Long Melford FC is very welcome to attend the service or join them for a drink afterwards at the Kesgrave Social Club from 1pm onwards.

1st Team Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2017/18 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Thu 19 July 2018

Sponsorship News

pQnt71o

Thu 19 July 2018

Linton Report

pQnt71o

Mon 16 July 2018

Sponsorship Update

pQnt71o

Fri 13 July 2018

Fixtures Released

pQnt71o

Fri 13 July 2018

Our Condolences

pQnt71o

Thu 12 July 2018

League Cup Draw

pQnt71o

Sun 08 July 2018

Facilities Update

pQnt71o

Fri 06 July 2018

FA Cup Draw

pQnt71o

Thu 05 July 2018

Training Update

pQnt71o

Fri 15 June 2018

Management Team

pQnt71o

Thu 07 June 2018

Email Newsletter

Official Club Website 2017/18 Sponsor

Centra Security