Club Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

First Team

HOME v

Cheshunt FC

Cheshunt

(FA Cup 1st Qual Rd, Tue 22 Sep, 7.45pm)

5 x 170

 First Team

AWAY v

swaffham town

Swaffham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Sat 26 Sep, 3pm)

5 x 170

Reserves

HOME v

stowmarket town fc

Stowmarket Town

(Thurlow Nunn Res Lge, Sat 26 Sep, 3pm)

5 x 170

 

 

Programme Sponsor

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk

              www.melfordvalley.com
click here
visit website visit website visit websitevisit website
click here
visit website   visit website  visit website
www.leestock.org www.suffolkfreepress.co.uk http://www.seagoandstopps.co.uk/

Long Melford FC, Stoneylands Stadium, New Road, Suffolk, CO10 9JY

Tel: Richard Powell (Secretary): 07897 751298    Email: [email protected]

Website Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 20 Sep 2020

FA CUP PREVIEW

5 x 170

Sat 19 Sep 2020

MELFORD RES 4  CORNARD RES 2

5 x 170

Sat 19 Sep 2020

ILFORD 5                        LONG MELFORD 3

5 x 170

Wed 16 Sep 2020

RALLYING CALL

5 x 170

Tue 15 Sep 2020

FA CUP HIGHLIGHTS

5 x 170

Tue 15 Sep 2020

THE MANAGEMENT

5 x 170

Mon 14 Sep 2020

FA CUP DRAW

5 x 170

Sun 13 Sep 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Sat 12 Sep 2020

LONG MELFORD 0 KEMPSTON ROV. 0

5 x 170

Wed 02 Sep 2020

CLUB VACANCIES

5 x 170

Club Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com