Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

AGM

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING LONG MELFORD FOOTBALL CLUB

8pm WEDNESDAY 29th JULY AT STONEYLANDS.  

The club’s Annual General Meeting will take place in the spectators stand, to encourage social distancing and be under cover in case of inclement weather. 

It will provide an opportunity to update you on developments both on and off the pitch.  It has proved to be a challenging year particularly with the impact of the pandemic. Matches start again in August and work is underway on a new clubhouse.

Like many organisations the day to day management of the club depends on a few devoted individuals who have already given years of service to the tenth oldest football club in the country.

We are keen to recruit some new volunteers to help take the club forward. If you would like to join us please come along to the AGM. 

Before the meeting starts we will ask you to provide a name and contact number in line with government guidelines. This information will only be used for track and trace purposes should the need arise.

We look forward to seeing you.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Fri 07 Aug 2020

SPONSORSHIP

5 x 170

Thu 06 Aug 2020

FRIENDLY UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 05 Aug 2020

COVID PROTOCOL

5 x 170

Tue 04 Aug 2020

NEWS UPDATE

5 x 170

Sun 02 Aug 2020

FRIENDLY UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 29 July 2020

SPORTING SNIPPETS

5 x 170

Tue 28 July 2020

WALKING FOOTBALL

5 x 170

Wed 22 July 2020

RESERVES NEWS

5 x 170

Mon 20 July 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Sat 18 July 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk