MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

AGM

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING LONG MELFORD FOOTBALL CLUB

8pm WEDNESDAY 29th JULY AT STONEYLANDS.  

The club’s Annual General Meeting will take place in the spectators stand, to encourage social distancing and be under cover in case of inclement weather. 

It will provide an opportunity to update you on developments both on and off the pitch.  It has proved to be a challenging year particularly with the impact of the pandemic. Matches start again in August and work is underway on a new clubhouse.

Like many organisations the day to day management of the club depends on a few devoted individuals who have already given years of service to the tenth oldest football club in the country.

We are keen to recruit some new volunteers to help take the club forward. If you would like to join us please come along to the AGM. 

Before the meeting starts we will ask you to provide a name and contact number in line with government guidelines. This information will only be used for track and trace purposes should the need arise.

We look forward to seeing you.

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Wed 24 Mar 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 20 Mar 2021

COACH WANTED

5 x 170

Sat 13 Mar 2021

CLUBHOUSE VISUALS

5 x 170

Sun 07 Mar 2021

PITCH UPDATE

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO