1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Wed 20 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Benfleet

(League Cup Semi Final, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Mar 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mersea Island

(ESBL Two, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 28 Mar 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Mildenhall Town

(TN Youth, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 30 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Godmanchester Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

LMFC Blog

UPDATE FROM STONEYLANDS

Posted on

0 Comments

It was an unfortunate end to the Reserves' season last night as the match at Wivenhoe ended after 64 minutes, following the injury to 18-year-old Melford player Jordan Bailey who suffered a suspected broken ankle. A speedy recovery to Jordan.

At Stoneylands the Under 18s' run of four consecutive 1-1 draws came to an end as Stanway Rovers ran out 4-1 winners.

Looking back at the club's Easter, it started with mixed results on the Saturday. The first team couldn't reproduce their excellent recent form, losing to a young Dereham reserve side who knocked the ball around nicely and deservedly won 3-1. Over at Halstead the Reserves had a good day, fighting back from 3-0 down to draw 3-3 with their high-flying opponents. Melford's goals were scored by Deklyn Roy, Harry Liskus and Sam Newton.

Next up was a trip to neighbours Cornard United on Easter Monday for the first team local derby. Melford have done well in local derbies this season and that trend continued on Monday as goals scored by Jack Durey, Sam Newton, Will Wingfield and Nathan Rowe secured a 4-1 win.

Add a comment:

Leave a comment:

Comments

Add a comment
1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 17 Mar 2019

LADIES SEMI-FINAL

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Mar 2019

NORWICH REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 15 Mar 2019

UNDER 18 RESULT

pQnt71o

Tue 12 Mar 2019

LEAGUE WEBSITE

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Mar 2019

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Fri 08 Mar 2019

BRANTHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 06 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT PROFIT

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT THANKS

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

NEWMARKET MATCH

pQnt71o

Thu 28 Feb 2019

WHITTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

GODDY REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security