Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Tue 25 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 27 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

Reserves

AWAY v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Res League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Woodbridge Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

LMFC Blog

LMFC BLOG UPDATE

Posted on

0 Comments

Here is a photo of our president as you've never seen him before...

lmfc blog

On Saturday the visitors to Stoneylands are Gorleston who of course came to Melford earlier in the season, when the match was abandoned at half time due to floodlight failure.

          It was probably mixed emotions for Gorleston on the day; on the one hand relief after being 3-1 down at the time, but on the other hand the realisation they are going to end up travelling about 320 miles to play one league match!

Saturday's match is sponsored by Mike Brent, a big thank you to Mike and we look forward to welcoming you to Stoneylands on Saturday. AC

  • Contrary to our earlier tweet/Facebook post, the Under 18s are at AFC Sudbury tomorrow in the Youth Cup
  • On Sunday (3rd April) the club is hosting the Treadfirst SSL Div.2 Cup Final...Assington -v- Royal Exchange, Entry: Adults £3, U18 Free, Food/refreshments available.
  • The club will be hosting the Suffolk Veterans Cup Final between Woodbridge Town and Bury Town on Sunday 17 April, 2.30pm ko

Add a comment:

Leave a comment:

Comments

Add a comment
Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 22 Feb 2020

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

NEW SIGNING

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Sat 15 Feb 2020

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Tue 11 Feb 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Mon 10 Feb 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

MELFORD RES. 1 WHITTON UTD RES. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security