1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Wed 20 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Benfleet

(League Cup Semi Final, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Mar 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mersea Island

(ESBL Two, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 28 Mar 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Mildenhall Town

(TN Youth, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 30 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Godmanchester Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

LMFC Blog

Club Notes (Wed 8th Aug. 2012)

Posted on

0 Comments

badgeAfter a very trying season off the field last season, the impact was tempered somewhat by the playing success, for which we thank the players and Jason and Jules, the sad blow being the departure of Jason Maher just before the start of the new season. Great credit therefore to Robbie Benson, Jules Mumford and Jim Walker, for picking up the pieces and finding a team for the new start.

The game against Yarmouth though sometimes a struggle did show a good team spirit, and with more players in the pipeline things might be better than expected after the departure of some of the Essex based players.

Off the field it is good to see Richard and Chris Powell becoming Directors of the Club with Chris taking on the financial mantle, with the assistance of professional book keeper Dora Marchment, with Simon Garden taking a well earned rest from some of his many duties. The Club record their thanks to Simon for all his hard work.

We need more help at the Club, a few hours a month or week would be wonderful. Duties we need to cover are Bar duties, Ground maintenance, property maintenance etc, so if you can help (unpaid) please make contact with Chairman Alf or Richard Powell. There is also a need to raise more income, so if you can organise say a sponsored walk, jumble sale, car boot sale, raffle etc we would be pleased to hear from you. We also need more sponsors and advertisers so again if you can help please let us know.

It is going to be a hard season for us all but if we all work together we can get there! CHENOBERET



Add a comment:

Leave a comment:

Comments

Add a comment
1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 17 Mar 2019

LADIES SEMI-FINAL

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Mar 2019

NORWICH REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 15 Mar 2019

UNDER 18 RESULT

pQnt71o

Tue 12 Mar 2019

LEAGUE WEBSITE

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Mar 2019

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Fri 08 Mar 2019

BRANTHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 06 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT PROFIT

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT THANKS

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

NEWMARKET MATCH

pQnt71o

Thu 28 Feb 2019

WHITTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

GODDY REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security