Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 21 Nov 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Witham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 23 Nov 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Swaffham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Nov 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Woodbridge Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Wed 27 Nov 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Stowmarket Town

(League Cup 3rd Round, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 28 Nov 2019

Under 18s

AWAY v

Holland

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

LMFC Blog

NEWS UPDATE

Posted on

0 Comments

Melford keeper Sam Mansfield underwent a major operation on Monday night to re-attach the collapsed lung to the chest wall. The operation was successful but Sam is obviously exhausted and in pain. Sam will hopefully be out of Papworth hospital by the weekend.

Richie Partridge's short spell at the club (11 appearances/0 goals) has come to an end, he's left the club and last night was on the scoresheet for Team Bury in their win against Braintree Town Reserves. Another ex Melford player Danny Shipton played for AFC Sudbury's first team in the Ryman League on Saturday.

Good luck to Brantham Athletic for the rest of this season's FA Vase, their reward for beating Melford on Saturday is a home tie against Cambridge University Press.

On Saturday at Stoneylands the Reserves host neighbours AFC Sudbury in the Suffolk Senior Reserve Cup (3pm kick off and not 2.15pm as originally stated) while the 1st Team travel to Ipswich Wanderers in the league.


Add a comment:

Leave a comment:

Comments

Add a comment
Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Tue 19 Nov 2019

FROM THE ARCHIVES

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Nov 2019

PLAYER SPONSOR

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Nov 2019

WIVENHOE TOWN 0 LMFC RESERVES 0

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Nov 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 THETFORD TOWN 3

pQnt71o

Fri 15 Nov 2019

THE SECRETARY

pQnt71o

Thu 14 Nov 2019

PLAYER SPONSOR

pQnt71o

Wed 13 Nov 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 - FC CLACTON 1

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Nov 2019

WILLIAM COBBOLD

pQnt71o

Sat 09 Nov 2019

LMFC RESERVES 1 HADLEIGH UTD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 09 Nov 2019

WOODBRIDGE 1 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security