1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 27 July 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Bacton United

(Pre Season Friendly, 2pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 27 July 2019

Reserves

AWAY v

Bacton United Res 

(Pre Season Friendly, 4pm)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

LMFC Blog

NEWS UPDATE

Posted on

0 Comments

Melford keeper Sam Mansfield underwent a major operation on Monday night to re-attach the collapsed lung to the chest wall. The operation was successful but Sam is obviously exhausted and in pain. Sam will hopefully be out of Papworth hospital by the weekend.

Richie Partridge's short spell at the club (11 appearances/0 goals) has come to an end, he's left the club and last night was on the scoresheet for Team Bury in their win against Braintree Town Reserves. Another ex Melford player Danny Shipton played for AFC Sudbury's first team in the Ryman League on Saturday.

Good luck to Brantham Athletic for the rest of this season's FA Vase, their reward for beating Melford on Saturday is a home tie against Cambridge University Press.

On Saturday at Stoneylands the Reserves host neighbours AFC Sudbury in the Suffolk Senior Reserve Cup (3pm kick off and not 2.15pm as originally stated) while the 1st Team travel to Ipswich Wanderers in the league.


Add a comment:

Leave a comment:

Comments

Add a comment
1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Tue 21 May 2019

YOUTH TEAM

pQnt71o

Sun 19 May 2019

NEXT SEASON

pQnt71o

Sun 19 May 2019

AWARD WINNERS

pQnt71o

Tue 14 May 2019

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Thu 09 May 2019

HOSPICE CUP WIN

pQnt71o

Wed 08 May 2019

CUP FINAL REPORT

pQnt71o

Mon 06 May 2019

CHAMPIONS

pQnt71o

Tue 30 Apr 2019

THE GAINSBOROUGH

pQnt71o

Sun 28 Apr 2019

THETFORD REPORT

pQnt71o

Mon 22 Apr 2019

HAVERHILL REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

YARMOUTH REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security