1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Fri 19 July 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Bury Town

(Pre Season Friendly, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 20 July 2019

Reserves

AWAY v

Colne Athletic 

(Pre Season Friendly, 2pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 23 July 2019

1st Team

 HOME v

 Needham Market

 (Pre Season Friendly, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 27 July 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Bacton United 

(Pre Season Friendly, 2pm)
  
Double header with Reserves at 4pm

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

LMFC Blog

NEWS UPDATE

Posted on

0 Comments

Melford keeper Sam Mansfield underwent a major operation on Monday night to re-attach the collapsed lung to the chest wall. The operation was successful but Sam is obviously exhausted and in pain. Sam will hopefully be out of Papworth hospital by the weekend.

Richie Partridge's short spell at the club (11 appearances/0 goals) has come to an end, he's left the club and last night was on the scoresheet for Team Bury in their win against Braintree Town Reserves. Another ex Melford player Danny Shipton played for AFC Sudbury's first team in the Ryman League on Saturday.

Good luck to Brantham Athletic for the rest of this season's FA Vase, their reward for beating Melford on Saturday is a home tie against Cambridge University Press.

On Saturday at Stoneylands the Reserves host neighbours AFC Sudbury in the Suffolk Senior Reserve Cup (3pm kick off and not 2.15pm as originally stated) while the 1st Team travel to Ipswich Wanderers in the league.


Add a comment:

Leave a comment:

Comments

Add a comment
1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sat 13 July 2019

RESERVES NEWS

pQnt71o

Sat 13 July 2019

B'SEA FRIENDLY

pQnt71o

Fri 12 July 2019

FA CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Wed 10 July 2019

CUP DRAWS

pQnt71o

Tue 09 July 2019

LINTON FRIENDLY

pQnt71o

Wed 03 July 2019

MUSIC AT LMFC

pQnt71o

Wed 03 July 2019

SAM BAYLISS

pQnt71o

Fri 28 June 2019

PLAYER NEWS

pQnt71o

Mon 24 June 2019

CLUB VACANCIES

pQnt71o

Mon 24 June 2019

PLAY YOUR PART

pQnt71o

Tue 11 June 2019

PRE-SEASON

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security