1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Long Melford v Hadleigh Utd  (League Cup, 7.45pm)

................................

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Histon v Long Melford U18  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Ely City v Long Melford  (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Long Melford Res v Hatfield Peverel  (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Thu 29 Nov 2018

Long Melford U18 v Cambridge City  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 01 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Thetford T  (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Tue 04 Dec 2018

Newmarket T v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

LMFC Blog

CLUB NOTES FROM CHENOBERET

Posted on

0 Comments

Hope that you all had an enjoyable Christmas Day and that you have a healthy and peaceful 2013. What of Long Melford Football Club?. Well we have survived when many predicted our funeral date a year ago. A team effort has prevailed to overcome the off the field problems, and thanks to the efforts of ALL we are now starting to stabilize what was a difficult situation. Naming individuals is fraught with consequences, so the effort as recorded has to be down to all the Board members, our new Commercial Manager, and dear Dora Marchment who has all our accounting figures on a computerised system. And in addition all the people who week in and week out stand by the cause, Long Melford Football Club.  Thanks must go also to the Managers of all teams, and all the players who have remained loyal over the most difficult period since the Club moved to Stoneylands. To you all please keep up the hard work. And to the lads on the field of play keep trying your hardest and eventually team effort will ensure success, if the lads keep together next season could prove to be the best of recent times. CHENOBERET

Add a comment:

Leave a comment:

Comments

Add a comment
1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 18 Nov 2018

STOW REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Nov 2018

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Fri 16 Nov 2018

PLAYER NEWS

pQnt71o

Thu 15 Nov 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 11 Nov 2018

SUFFOLK RES CUP

pQnt71o

Sun 11 Nov 2018

KIRKLEY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 04 Nov 2018

WROXHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 02 Nov 2018

RICHARD POWELL RECEIVES AWARD

pQnt71o

Thu 01 Nov 2018

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sat 27 Oct 2018

FC CLACTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 25 Oct 2018

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security