1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Wed 20 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Benfleet

(League Cup Semi Final, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Mar 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mersea Island

(ESBL Two, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 28 Mar 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Mildenhall Town

(TN Youth, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 30 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Godmanchester Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

LMFC Blog

 RSS Feed

» Listings for October 2015

  1. lmfc

    1st Team: 

    September was another good month, winning three Premier Division matches and also making progress in the FA Vase and League Cup. A few tough defeats as well but overall it's a great start to have 15 points on the board, especially after playing all of the teams in the top 10 except Norwich United.

    On Saturday it's a break from League action with a visit to FC Broxbourne Borough in the FA Vase. Broxbourne are 9th in the Spartan South Midlands League which is the same level as the Thurlow Nunn Premier (Step 5). Another tough match but it should be a cracking game to watch; the coach leaves the George & Dragon at 11.30am, supporters are very welcome on board (£5 per seat),please let somebody at the club know if you'd like to book a seat.

    Reserves

    Apart from the Suffolk Senior Reserve Cup defeat on Saturday, September was a good month for the Reserves who are currently 8th out of 18 teams with 10 points from 5 matches. The 10-1 win against Halstead Town was an obvious highlight but there have also been good victories against Lowestoft Town (3-1) and local rivals Cornard United (1-0).

    Under 18s

    The Under 18s also had an impressive September. There was a narrow 1-0 defeat to high-flying Wroxham in the FA Youth Cup and also a 4-0 win at Sporting 87 and a 1-1 draw at Hadleigh United.

    Ladies

    The Ladies just like the 1st Team have the tough assignment this season of playing at a higher level for the first time. The team is still looking for their first win of the season but it's very early days having only played three matches so far. Their first match in October is at home to Writtle on Sunday (4th October), 2pm kick off at Stoneylands.

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 17 Mar 2019

LADIES SEMI-FINAL

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Mar 2019

NORWICH REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 15 Mar 2019

UNDER 18 RESULT

pQnt71o

Tue 12 Mar 2019

LEAGUE WEBSITE

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Mar 2019

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Fri 08 Mar 2019

BRANTHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 06 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT PROFIT

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT THANKS

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

NEWMARKET MATCH

pQnt71o

Thu 28 Feb 2019

WHITTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

GODDY REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security