1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Wed 20 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Benfleet

(League Cup Semi Final, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Mar 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mersea Island

(ESBL Two, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 28 Mar 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Mildenhall Town

(TN Youth, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 30 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Godmanchester Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

LMFC Blog

 RSS Feed

» Listings for November 2017

  1. The main talking point at the club this month was news that the wheels are in motion to secure funding for new facilities.

    It's obviously not something that will happen overnight, it's a long process ahead of raising money and applying for grants, but it's an exciting goal to be working towards.

    The club has made the best it can of the current setup for a long time. But there's no denying we need modern facilities, to ensure football in the local community at both Senior and Youth level has a long term future.

    On the pitch the First Team had another good month. All 5 league matches were against sides higher in the table, so to pick up 9 points was a great effort.

    There were outstanding wins against Newmarket, Stanway and Haverhill. Promotion contenders Coggeshall were given a good run for their money (no pun intended) but in the end they were too strong in the second half, while at Gorleston it was a bit of an off day but to get back to 2-1 with 10 men was encouraging.

    For the Reserves an impressive 4-1 win against Woodbridge was followed by two heavy defeats against Halstead and Hadleigh. It's stating the obvious to say we need to tighten up at the back, but the Woodbridge match showed some promise of what could be achieved when a full squad is available. AC

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 17 Mar 2019

LADIES SEMI-FINAL

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Mar 2019

NORWICH REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 15 Mar 2019

UNDER 18 RESULT

pQnt71o

Tue 12 Mar 2019

LEAGUE WEBSITE

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Mar 2019

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Fri 08 Mar 2019

BRANTHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 06 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT PROFIT

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT THANKS

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

NEWMARKET MATCH

pQnt71o

Thu 28 Feb 2019

WHITTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

GODDY REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security