1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Woodbridge Town v Long Melford (League Cup, 7.45pm)

.................................

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Mildenhall Town v Long Melford U18  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

FC Clacton v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Long Melford Res v Elmden  (Tommy Thompson Cup, 2pm)

.................................

Thu 01 Nov 2018

Long Melford U18 v Royston Town  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Long Melford v Wroxham  (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Christmas Cash Draw

Grand Christmas Cash Draw

RAFFLE TICKETS ON SALE NOW!!!

£2.00 per ticket or £5.00 for strip of five.

Guaranteed minimum prize of £100.00.

Tickets available from Long Melford Post Office, Nethergate Brewery and the LMFC Clubhouse.

Closing Date 15/12/17.

Proceeds from the raffle will be split, 50% will go to the New Facilities project and 50% will be given in prize money. 

The draw will be made at our last home match before Christmas (on 16 December against Kirkley & Pakefield).

A great chance to support the club and win some Christmas cash!

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 22 Oct 2018

EARLY KICK OFF

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Oct 2018

YARMOUTH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Oct 2018

RESERVES DRAW

pQnt71o

Fri 19 Oct 2018

RESULTS & FIXTURES

pQnt71o

Mon 15 Oct 2018

FRAMLINGHAM MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Oct 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 12 Oct 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Thu 11 Oct 2018

PREMIER CUP EXIT

pQnt71o

Sat 06 Oct 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 27 Sep 2018

BRANTHAM REPORT

 

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security