MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Christmas Cash Draw

Grand Christmas Cash Draw

RAFFLE TICKETS ON SALE NOW!!!

£2.00 per ticket or £5.00 for strip of five.

Guaranteed minimum prize of £100.00.

Tickets available from Long Melford Post Office, Nethergate Brewery and the LMFC Clubhouse.

Closing Date 15/12/17.

Proceeds from the raffle will be split, 50% will go to the New Facilities project and 50% will be given in prize money. 

The draw will be made at our last home match before Christmas (on 16 December against Kirkley & Pakefield).

A great chance to support the club and win some Christmas cash!

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 16 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Fri 12 Feb 2021

LATEST FA UPDATE

5 x 170

Thu 11 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Mon 11 Jan 2021

OUR CONDOLENCES

5 x 170

Thu 24 Dec 2020

FOOTBALL STOPPED

5 x 170

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO