MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Club Notice

clubhouse

10 March 2017: As you can see in the photo above, unfortunately the ongoing problems with the roof in the clubhouse have resulted in the ceiling collapsing.

While this is being addressed the main bar area will obviously be out of action.

In the meantime, it is business as usual for tomorrow's reserve team match against Woodbridge Town - we will be opening up the other bar instead, this can be accessed through the door next to Daryl's snack bar.

 

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CUP DRAW

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sun 25 Apr 2021

RESERVES WIN

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO