Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Tue 25 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 27 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

Reserves

AWAY v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Res League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Woodbridge Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Club Update

Representatives from Long Melford FC, LMFC Colts and Long Melford Cricket Club met on Wednesday March 15th 2017 to discuss options on how to modernise the club facilities and if this could be achieved.

A number of action points were agreed at this meeting, these actions are to be completed by mid-May 2017 when the group will reconvene to look at the options available and define the way forward.

As we are sure you will all appreciate, there is a large amount of ‘behind the scenes’ work that needs to be carried out first before any further progress can be made, so please bear with us and we will update the website again in late May 2017.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 22 Feb 2020

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

NEW SIGNING

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Sat 15 Feb 2020

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Tue 11 Feb 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Mon 10 Feb 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

MELFORD RES. 1 WHITTON UTD RES. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security