1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 06 July 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

West Wratting

(Pre Season Friendly, 2pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 09 July 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Linton Granta

(Pre Season Friendly, 7pm)

pQnt71o

Fri 12 July 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Brightlingsea Regent

(Pre Season Friendly, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Fri 19 July 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Bury Town

(Pre Season Friendly, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

[MORE FIXTURES]

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Clubhouse Repairs

Clubhouse Roof Repairs

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE (07 August 2017):

We are getting close to having the clubhouse back in action again, hopefully it will be ready in time for the FA Cup tie on Saturday 19th August. 

Some help with the painting/decorating would be much appreciated. If anybody has some spare time at the end of this week or early next week please get in touch.

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 26 June 2019

TRAINING STARTS

pQnt71o

Mon 24 June 2019

CLUB VACANCIES

pQnt71o

Mon 24 June 2019

PLAY YOUR PART

pQnt71o

Wed 19 June 2019

TRAINING DETAILS

pQnt71o

Tue 18 June 2019

CO-OP TOKENS

pQnt71o

Tue 18 June 2019

LEAGUE UPDATE

pQnt71o

Tue 11 June 2019

PRE-SEASON

pQnt71o

Sat 25 May 2019

MANAGER WANTED

pQnt71o

Fri 24 May 2019

HASS MOVES ON

pQnt71o

Tue 21 May 2019

YOUTH TEAM

pQnt71o

Wed 08 May 2019

CUP FINAL REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security