Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 Thu 20 Feb 2020

Under 18s

AWAY v

Halstead Town

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Wroxham

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

Reserves

AWAY v

Saffron Walden

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 27 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Clubhouse Repairs

Clubhouse Roof Repairs

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE (07 August 2017):

We are getting close to having the clubhouse back in action again, hopefully it will be ready in time for the FA Cup tie on Saturday 19th August. 

Some help with the painting/decorating would be much appreciated. If anybody has some spare time at the end of this week or early next week please get in touch.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 15 Feb 2020

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Tue 11 Feb 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Mon 10 Feb 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Feb 2020

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

MELFORD RES. 1 WHITTON UTD RES. 1

pQnt71o

Wed 29 Jan 2020

PAUL HURRELL

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

pQnt71o

Fri 24 Jan 2020

WELL DONE JOSH

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Jan 2020

FC CLACTON 3    LONG MELFORD 0

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security