1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Wed 20 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Benfleet

(League Cup Semi Final, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Mar 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mersea Island

(ESBL Two, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 28 Mar 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Mildenhall Town

(TN Youth, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 30 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Godmanchester Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Coaching Vacancy

FIRST TEAM ASSISTANT MANAGER / COACH

With the current season almost at an end, plans are under way for the 2018/19 campaign at Stoneylands. 

We are now in the process of recruiting an assistant manager / first team coach to join the management team at Long Melford. 

Responsibilities include: 

  • Supporting the First Team manager during matchdays.
  • Taking warm-ups, preparing players for games and assisting the manager and coaches with matchday duties.
  • Planning and delivering training sessions for the first and reserve team squads. 

Requirements: 

  • FA Level Two Coaches Licence holder (minimum).
  • Experience in football management / coaching at an intermediate or senior football club.
  • Able to travel independently to midweek training sessions in Sudbury/Long Melford and to matches across East Anglia, when pre-season training begins in late June.
  • A Sports Fitness qualification would be an advantage.  

To apply for this position, please send a cover note outlining your suitability for the position, along with details / CV of your coaching and management experience to info@longmelfordfootballclub.com 

Closing date for applications is Friday 18 May 2018.

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 17 Mar 2019

LADIES SEMI-FINAL

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Mar 2019

NORWICH REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 15 Mar 2019

UNDER 18 RESULT

pQnt71o

Tue 12 Mar 2019

LEAGUE WEBSITE

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Mar 2019

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Fri 08 Mar 2019

BRANTHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 06 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT PROFIT

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT THANKS

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

NEWMARKET MATCH

pQnt71o

Thu 28 Feb 2019

WHITTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

GODDY REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security