Club Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

First Team

AWAY v

Ilford FC

Ilford

(FA Vase 1st Qual Rd, Sat 19 Sep, 3pm)

5 x 170

Reserves

HOME v

Cornard United

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Res Lge, Sat 19 Sep, 3pm) 

5 x 170

 First Team

HOME v

Cheshunt FC

Cheshunt

(FA Cup 1st Qual Rd, Tue 22 Sep, 7.45pm)

5 x 170

 

 

Programme Sponsor

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk

Coaching Vacancy

RESERVES COACH/MANAGER WANTED

Due to a promotion and added commitments at work, our coach Ron Green has unfortunately been forced to step down from his role overseeing the club’s reserve team. 

Ron will continue working with our U18s side but it means we are now on the lookout for an additional coach to join or management team. 

The role involves working closely with the first team squad at training sessions, while also managing the reserve team on match days and helping to integrate the senior and youth teams by bringing players from the Under 18s through into adult football. 

If you are keen to be a part of a growing and forward-thinking club, get in touch via email…

[email protected]

Website Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 16 Sep 2020

RALLYING CALL

5 x 170

Tue 15 Sep 2020

FA CUP HIGHLIGHTS

5 x 170

Tue 15 Sep 2020

THE MANAGEMENT

5 x 170

Mon 14 Sep 2020

FA CUP DRAW

5 x 170

Sun 13 Sep 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Sat 12 Sep 2020

LONG MELFORD 0 KEMPSTON ROV. 0

5 x 170

Fri 11 Sep 2020

FA CUP PREVIEW

5 x 170

Tue 08 Sep 2020

STANWAY ROVERS 1 LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Sat 05 Sep 2020

LONG MELFORD 3 NORWICH UTD 4

5 x 170

Wed 02 Sep 2020

CLUB VACANCIES

Club Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com