1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Long Melford v Hadleigh Utd  (League Cup, 7.45pm)

................................

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Histon v Long Melford U18  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Ely City v Long Melford  (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Long Melford Res v Hatfield Peverel  (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Thu 29 Nov 2018

Long Melford U18 v Cambridge City  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 01 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Thetford T  (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Tue 04 Dec 2018

Newmarket T v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Coaching Vacancy

FIRST TEAM ASSISTANT MANAGER / COACH

With the current season almost at an end, plans are under way for the 2018/19 campaign at Stoneylands. 

We are now in the process of recruiting an assistant manager / first team coach to join the management team at Long Melford. 

Responsibilities include: 

  • Supporting the First Team manager during matchdays.
  • Taking warm-ups, preparing players for games and assisting the manager and coaches with matchday duties.
  • Planning and delivering training sessions for the first and reserve team squads. 

Requirements: 

  • FA Level Two Coaches Licence holder (minimum).
  • Experience in football management / coaching at an intermediate or senior football club.
  • Able to travel independently to midweek training sessions in Sudbury/Long Melford and to matches across East Anglia, when pre-season training begins in late June.
  • A Sports Fitness qualification would be an advantage.  

To apply for this position, please send a cover note outlining your suitability for the position, along with details / CV of your coaching and management experience to info@longmelfordfootballclub.com 

Closing date for applications is Friday 18 May 2018.

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 18 Nov 2018

STOW REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Nov 2018

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Fri 16 Nov 2018

PLAYER NEWS

pQnt71o

Thu 15 Nov 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 11 Nov 2018

SUFFOLK RES CUP

pQnt71o

Sun 11 Nov 2018

KIRKLEY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 04 Nov 2018

WROXHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 02 Nov 2018

RICHARD POWELL RECEIVES AWARD

pQnt71o

Thu 01 Nov 2018

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sat 27 Oct 2018

FC CLACTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 25 Oct 2018

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security