1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Wed 20 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Benfleet

(League Cup Semi Final, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Mar 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mersea Island

(ESBL Two, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 28 Mar 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Mildenhall Town

(TN Youth, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 30 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Godmanchester Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Community Consultation

Community Consultation

28 February 2018: Long Melford Football Club and Long Melford Colts & Fillies are hoping to build new facilities, including new changing rooms, a club room (which may be able to be used for other indoor sports) and a kitchen/servery. 

This will provide the club with much needed facilities but also becomes a community asset for the local area.

All being well, a funding application will be submitted to the Football Foundation in the Autumn, with the decision due very early 2019 when the build will take place. 

As part of our application process, we have been asked to carry out a community consultation. 

We have therefore produced a very short online survey. It would be much appreciated if you could spare a couple of minutes to fill it in...

CLICK HERE to start the survey

Please see below a selection of photos and floor plans of the proposed new building.

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 17 Mar 2019

LADIES SEMI-FINAL

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Mar 2019

NORWICH REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 15 Mar 2019

UNDER 18 RESULT

pQnt71o

Tue 12 Mar 2019

LEAGUE WEBSITE

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Mar 2019

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Fri 08 Mar 2019

BRANTHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 06 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT PROFIT

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT THANKS

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

NEWMARKET MATCH

pQnt71o

Thu 28 Feb 2019

WHITTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

GODDY REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security