Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Community Consultation

Community Consultation

28 February 2018: Long Melford Football Club and Long Melford Colts & Fillies are hoping to build new facilities, including new changing rooms, a club room (which may be able to be used for other indoor sports) and a kitchen/servery. 

This will provide the club with much needed facilities but also becomes a community asset for the local area.

All being well, a funding application will be submitted to the Football Foundation in the Autumn, with the decision due very early 2019 when the build will take place. 

As part of our application process, we have been asked to carry out a community consultation. 

We have therefore produced a very short online survey. It would be much appreciated if you could spare a couple of minutes to fill it in...

CLICK HERE to start the survey

Please see below a selection of photos and floor plans of the proposed new building.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 27 June 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

RADIO SUFFOLK

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Mon 15 June 2020

NEW CLUBHOUSE

5 x 170

Sun 14 June 2020

THANK YOU

5 x 170

Mon 01 June 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

Mon 18 May 2020

OPEN TRIALS

5 x 170

Sat 02 May 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Tue 07 Apr 2020

WINNER REVEALED

5 x 170

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk