1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Whitton Utd v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Long Melford Res v Lawford Res (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Sat 26 Jan 2019

Hadleigh U v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 26 Jan 2019

Long Melford Res v Wormingford  (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Gorleston v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Mersea Island v Long Melford Res (ESBL Two, 2.30pm)

................................

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Long Melford v Stowmarket (League Cup QF, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Community Consultation

Community Consultation

28 February 2018: Long Melford Football Club and Long Melford Colts & Fillies are hoping to build new facilities, including new changing rooms, a club room (which may be able to be used for other indoor sports) and a kitchen/servery. 

This will provide the club with much needed facilities but also becomes a community asset for the local area.

All being well, a funding application will be submitted to the Football Foundation in the Autumn, with the decision due very early 2019 when the build will take place. 

As part of our application process, we have been asked to carry out a community consultation. 

We have therefore produced a very short online survey. It would be much appreciated if you could spare a couple of minutes to fill it in...

CLICK HERE to start the survey

Please see below a selection of photos and floor plans of the proposed new building.

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Fri 18 Jan 2019

LEAGUE STATEMENT

pQnt71o

Tue 15 Jan 2019

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Sun 13 Jan 2019

RESERVES WIN

pQnt71o

Sat 12 Jan 2019

CLACTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 06 Jan 2019

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 05 Jan 2019

NEWMARKET      MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 04 Jan 2019

GIFT FOR JULES

pQnt71o

Mon 31 Dec 2018

REVIEW OF 2018

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Dec 2018

HADLEIGH REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 28 Dec 2018

NEW SIGNINGS

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Dec 2018

WALSHAM REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security