Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 16 Nov 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Nov 2019

Reserves

AWAY v

Wivenhoe Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 21 Nov 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Witham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 23 Nov 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Swaffham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Nov 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Woodbridge Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Community Consultation

Community Consultation

28 February 2018: Long Melford Football Club and Long Melford Colts & Fillies are hoping to build new facilities, including new changing rooms, a club room (which may be able to be used for other indoor sports) and a kitchen/servery. 

This will provide the club with much needed facilities but also becomes a community asset for the local area.

All being well, a funding application will be submitted to the Football Foundation in the Autumn, with the decision due very early 2019 when the build will take place. 

As part of our application process, we have been asked to carry out a community consultation. 

We have therefore produced a very short online survey. It would be much appreciated if you could spare a couple of minutes to fill it in...

CLICK HERE to start the survey

Please see below a selection of photos and floor plans of the proposed new building.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 14 Nov 2019

PLAYER SPONSOR

pQnt71o

Thu 14 Nov 2019

U18 MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Wed 13 Nov 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 - FC CLACTON 1

pQnt71o

Tue 12 Nov 2019

JOIN THE CLUB

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Nov 2019

WILLIAM COBBOLD

pQnt71o

Sat 09 Nov 2019

LMFC RESERVES 1 HADLEIGH UTD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 09 Nov 2019

WOODBRIDGE 1 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Fri 08 Nov 2019

RESERVES NEWS

pQnt71o

Wed 06 Nov 2019

LONG MELFORD 2 WHITTON UTD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 02 Nov 2019

LONG MELFORD 6 HADLEIGH UTD 1

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security