1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Long Melford v Hadleigh Utd  (League Cup, 7.45pm)

................................

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Histon v Long Melford U18  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Ely City v Long Melford  (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 24 Nov 2018

Long Melford Res v Hatfield Peverel  (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Thu 29 Nov 2018

Long Melford U18 v Cambridge City  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 01 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Thetford T  (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Tue 04 Dec 2018

Newmarket T v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Community Consultation

Community Consultation

28 February 2018: Long Melford Football Club and Long Melford Colts & Fillies are hoping to build new facilities, including new changing rooms, a club room (which may be able to be used for other indoor sports) and a kitchen/servery. 

This will provide the club with much needed facilities but also becomes a community asset for the local area.

All being well, a funding application will be submitted to the Football Foundation in the Autumn, with the decision due very early 2019 when the build will take place. 

As part of our application process, we have been asked to carry out a community consultation. 

We have therefore produced a very short online survey. It would be much appreciated if you could spare a couple of minutes to fill it in...

CLICK HERE to start the survey

Please see below a selection of photos and floor plans of the proposed new building.

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 18 Nov 2018

STOW REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Nov 2018

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Fri 16 Nov 2018

PLAYER NEWS

pQnt71o

Thu 15 Nov 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 11 Nov 2018

SUFFOLK RES CUP

pQnt71o

Sun 11 Nov 2018

KIRKLEY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 04 Nov 2018

WROXHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 02 Nov 2018

RICHARD POWELL RECEIVES AWARD

pQnt71o

Thu 01 Nov 2018

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sat 27 Oct 2018

FC CLACTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 25 Oct 2018

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security