Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Cup Draws 2019/20

CUP DRAWS 2019/20 SEASON

THE EMIRATES FA CUP

Extra Preliminary Round

Southend Manor v Long Melford

(Tie to be played Sat 10 August. Winners play at home to Haverhill Rovers or Colney Health in next round).

THE BUILDBASE FA VASE

First Round Qualifying

Long Melford v Little Oakley

(Tie to be played Sat 31 August, winners away to Cockfosters or Coggeshall Utd in next round).

LEAGUE CHALLENGE CUP

Long Melford the current League Cup holders have been drawn at home to Hadleigh United in the 1st Round (tie to be played Wednesday 25 September). 

The winners of that match will be at home to Whitton United in the next round.


CHELL TROPHY

Long Melford Reserves have been drawn at home to Cornard United in the 1st Round of the Chell Trophy (date TBA). The winners of that tie will be at home to Holland FC or Whitton United.


FA YOUTH CUP

The Under 18s have been drawn at home to Leiston, tie to be played week commencing 2 September. The winners of that tie will be away to Saffron Walden or Lowestoft in the next round.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 26 Mar 2020

PLAYER OF YEAR

pQnt71o

Thu 26 Mar 2020

SEASON OVER

pQnt71o

Thu 19 Mar 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Mar 2020

LEAGUE STATEMENT

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Mar 2020

CHOC FOR CHAMPS

pQnt71o

Sun 01 Mar 2020

MANAGER VACANCY

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security