CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

UPCOMING FIXTURES

First Team

HOME v

NEWMARKETTOWN

Newmarket Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Sat 12 Dec, 3pm)

5 x 170

 First Team

HOME v

FCCLACTON

FC Clacton

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Wed 16 Dec, 7.45pm)

5 x 170

First Team

HOME v

GODMANCHESTEROV

Godmanchester Rov.

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Sat 19 Dec, 3pm)

PROGRAMME SPONSOR

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk

Daniel Swain

Dan Swain

Position: Defender/Midfield

Over 100 appearances for the club and one of the team's most consistent performers either in central midfield or left back. Previous clubs include AFC Sudbury, Whitton Utd and Cornard Utd.

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Mon 23 Nov 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 21 Nov 2020

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

5 x 170

Fri 13 Nov 2020

PLAYER NEWS

5 x 170

Sun 08 Nov 2020

LEAGUE UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 04 Nov 2020

LOCKDOWN LOOMS

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO

 

CLUB SPONSOR

www.melfordvalley.com