1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Wed 20 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Benfleet

(League Cup Semi Final, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Mar 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mersea Island

(ESBL Two, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 28 Mar 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Mildenhall Town

(TN Youth, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 30 Mar 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Godmanchester Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Darren Moyes Retires

DARREN MOYES HANGS UP HIS GLOVES

Pictured is Darren Moyes receiving a bottle of champagne from chairman Alf Woodhouse (thank you John Nunn for the photo)

Moyesey has decided to retire at the end of the season, today was his last match and it was nearly a fairy-tale ending as he had a header saved (while playing outfield) by the Fakenham keeper.

We have missed Moyesey this season when unfortunately he has been ruled out through injury, and with a second child on the way very soon he feels now is the right time to hang up the gloves.

He's been an outstanding goalkeeper over the years for the likes of Sudbury, Cornard, Hadleigh, Whitton, Walsham and lastly Melford where he's made nearly 100 appearances.

We would like to thank Moyesey for a great contribution over the years and wish him all the best for the future.

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Sun 17 Mar 2019

LADIES SEMI-FINAL

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Mar 2019

NORWICH REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 15 Mar 2019

UNDER 18 RESULT

pQnt71o

Tue 12 Mar 2019

LEAGUE WEBSITE

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Mar 2019

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Fri 08 Mar 2019

BRANTHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 06 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT PROFIT

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

RACE NIGHT THANKS

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Mar 2019

NEWMARKET MATCH

pQnt71o

Thu 28 Feb 2019

WHITTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

GODDY REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security