Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 Fri 19 July 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Bury Town

(Pre Season Friendly, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 20 July 2019

Reserves

AWAY v

Colne Athletic 

(Pre Season Friendly, 2pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 23 July 2019

1st Team

 HOME v

 Needham Market

 (Pre Season Friendly, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 27 July 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Bacton United 

(Pre Season Friendly, 2pm)
  
Double header with Reserves at 4pm
 
 
 
Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Darren Moyes Retires

DARREN MOYES HANGS UP HIS GLOVES

Pictured is Darren Moyes receiving a bottle of champagne from chairman Alf Woodhouse (thank you John Nunn for the photo)

Moyesey has decided to retire at the end of the season, today was his last match and it was nearly a fairy-tale ending as he had a header saved (while playing outfield) by the Fakenham keeper.

We have missed Moyesey this season when unfortunately he has been ruled out through injury, and with a second child on the way very soon he feels now is the right time to hang up the gloves.

He's been an outstanding goalkeeper over the years for the likes of Sudbury, Cornard, Hadleigh, Whitton, Walsham and lastly Melford where he's made nearly 100 appearances.

We would like to thank Moyesey for a great contribution over the years and wish him all the best for the future.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Fri 19 July 2019

TONIGHT'S MATCH

pQnt71o

Thu 18 July 2019

NETHERGATE

pQnt71o

Thu 18 July 2019

CAN YOU HELP?

pQnt71o

Thu 18 July 2019

PABLO CHAVES

pQnt71o

Tue 16 July 2019

CONCERT AT CLUB

pQnt71o

Tue 16 July 2019

CENTRA SECURITY

pQnt71o

Mon 15 July 2019

AUGUST FIXTURES

pQnt71o

Sat 13 July 2019

RESERVES NEWS

pQnt71o

Sat 13 July 2019

B'SEA FRIENDLY

pQnt71o

Fri 12 July 2019

FA CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Mon 24 June 2019

CLUB VACANCIES

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security