Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 18 Jan 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

FC Clacton

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 18 Jan 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Saffron Walden

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 30 Jan 2020

Under 18s

AWAY v

Little Oakley

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Darren Moyes Retires

DARREN MOYES HANGS UP HIS GLOVES

Pictured is Darren Moyes receiving a bottle of champagne from chairman Alf Woodhouse (thank you John Nunn for the photo)

Moyesey has decided to retire at the end of the season, today was his last match and it was nearly a fairy-tale ending as he had a header saved (while playing outfield) by the Fakenham keeper.

We have missed Moyesey this season when unfortunately he has been ruled out through injury, and with a second child on the way very soon he feels now is the right time to hang up the gloves.

He's been an outstanding goalkeeper over the years for the likes of Sudbury, Cornard, Hadleigh, Whitton, Walsham and lastly Melford where he's made nearly 100 appearances.

We would like to thank Moyesey for a great contribution over the years and wish him all the best for the future.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 16 Jan 2020

QUIZ NIGHT DETAILS

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Jan 2020

NEW YEAR MESSAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 WHITTON UNITED 1

pQnt71o

Tue 07 Jan 2020

STANWAY ROVERS 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 0 BRANTHAM ATH. 3

pQnt71o

Tue 31 Dec 2019

HAPPY NEW YEAR

pQnt71o

Tue 31 Dec 2019

PAUL HURRELL

pQnt71o

Sun 29 Dec 2019

THE LITTLE VILLAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 NEWMARKET 2

pQnt71o

Mon 23 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 3 GODMANCHESTER 2

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security