MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Easy Fundraising

RAISE FUNDS FOR THE CLUB WHILE YOU SHOP! 

Did you know that whenever you buy anything online – from your weekly shop to buying clothes, from car insurance to your annual holiday – you could be raising free donations for Long Melford Football Club with easyfundraising?

There are over 4,000 shops and sites on board ready to make a donation – including eBay, Argos, Amazon, Sainsbury’s, Just Eat, John Lewis, ASOS, Booking.com and M&S – and it won’t cost you a penny extra to help us raise funds.

All you need to do is:

1. Join Easyfundraising for free

2. Every time you shop online, go to easyfundraising first to find the site you want and start shopping. 

3. After you’ve checked out, the retailer will make a donation to Long Melford FC at no extra cost to you whatsoever!

There are no catches or hidden charges and we will be really grateful and delighted for your donations. Thank you for your support.

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CUP DRAW

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sun 25 Apr 2021

RESERVES WIN

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO