Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Easy Fundraising

RAISE FUNDS FOR LONG MELFORD FC WHILE YOU SHOP! 

Did you know that whenever you buy anything online – from your weekly shop to buying clothes, from car insurance to your annual holiday – you could be raising free donations for Long Melford Football Club with easyfundraising?

There are over 4,000 shops and sites on board ready to make a donation – including eBay, Argos, Amazon, Sainsbury’s, Just Eat, John Lewis, ASOS, Booking.com and M&S – and it won’t cost you a penny extra to help us raise funds.

All you need to do is:

1. Join Easyfundraising for free

2. Every time you shop online, go to easyfundraising first to find the site you want and start shopping. 

3. After you’ve checked out, the retailer will make a donation to Long Melford FC at no extra cost to you whatsoever!

There are no catches or hidden charges and we will be really grateful and delighted for your donations. Thank you for your support.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Tue 26 May 2020

OUR CONDOLENCES

pQnt71o

Sat 23 May 2020

FUNDRAISER

pQnt71o

Fri 22 May 2020

FROM THE ARCHIVES

pQnt71o

Tue 19 May 2020

RADIO CAROLINE

pQnt71o

Mon 18 May 2020

OPEN TRIALS

pQnt71o

Wed 06 May 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

pQnt71o

Wed 06 May 2020

LEAGUE CUP 2019

pQnt71o

Sat 02 May 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

pQnt71o

Tue 07 Apr 2020

WINNER REVEALED

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security