Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 Fri 19 July 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Bury Town

(Pre Season Friendly, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 20 July 2019

Reserves

AWAY v

Colne Athletic 

(Pre Season Friendly, 2pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 23 July 2019

1st Team

 HOME v

 Needham Market

 (Pre Season Friendly, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 27 July 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Bacton United 

(Pre Season Friendly, 2pm)
  
Double header with Reserves at 4pm
 
 
 
Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

ELLIOT WALKER UPDATE

ELLIOT WALKER UPDATE

THURSDAY 01 NOVEMBER 2018

We’re still waiting to learn the full extent of the knee injury Elliot Walker sustained at Clacton on Saturday, but we expect Elliot to be out for a while. 

Elliot’s been in superb form this season, playing in all 18 matches, so will be a big loss on the pitch. But we hope has a speedy recovery and can be back in action as soon as possible.  

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Fri 19 July 2019

TONIGHT'S MATCH

pQnt71o

Thu 18 July 2019

NETHERGATE

pQnt71o

Thu 18 July 2019

CAN YOU HELP?

pQnt71o

Thu 18 July 2019

PABLO CHAVES

pQnt71o

Tue 16 July 2019

CONCERT AT CLUB

pQnt71o

Tue 16 July 2019

CENTRA SECURITY

pQnt71o

Mon 15 July 2019

AUGUST FIXTURES

pQnt71o

Sat 13 July 2019

RESERVES NEWS

pQnt71o

Sat 13 July 2019

B'SEA FRIENDLY

pQnt71o

Fri 12 July 2019

FA CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Mon 24 June 2019

CLUB VACANCIES

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security