Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

FA Cup Preview

On Saturday we travel to London to play Hackney Wick in the Emirates FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round.

Supporters are welcome on the coach, please arrive outside the George & Dragon in time for the 11.30am departure.

Or if you're making your own way to the game, the address is  212 Upton Lane, Forest Gate, E7 9NP.

Hackney Wick play their league football in the Essex Senior League. They've made a good start to their league season with a 3-1 away win at Burnham Rumblers on the opening day, followed by a 1-1 home draw with Tower Hamlets on Tuesday night.

Hackney Wick are trying hard to engage the local community, getting their youth teams involved. A crowd of 94 watched the Tower Hamlets match so hopefully we'll see a 100+ gate at Saturday's FA Cup tie.

Melford last visited The Old Spotted Dog in September 2003 to play Clapton in the FA Vase, drawing 1-1 but then losing the replay 1-0 at Stoneylands.

(Harwich and Parkeston versus Melford Reserves at the Royal Oak also takes place on Saturday in a pre-season friendly, 3pm kick off).  

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 26 Mar 2020

PLAYER OF YEAR

pQnt71o

Thu 26 Mar 2020

SEASON OVER

pQnt71o

Thu 19 Mar 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Mar 2020

LEAGUE STATEMENT

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Mar 2020

CHOC FOR CHAMPS

pQnt71o

Sun 01 Mar 2020

MANAGER VACANCY

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security