Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Jan 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 30 Jan 2020

Under 18s

AWAY v

Little Oakley

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

FA Cup Preview

On Saturday we travel to London to play Hackney Wick in the Emirates FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round.

Supporters are welcome on the coach, please arrive outside the George & Dragon in time for the 11.30am departure.

Or if you're making your own way to the game, the address is  212 Upton Lane, Forest Gate, E7 9NP.

Hackney Wick play their league football in the Essex Senior League. They've made a good start to their league season with a 3-1 away win at Burnham Rumblers on the opening day, followed by a 1-1 home draw with Tower Hamlets on Tuesday night.

Hackney Wick are trying hard to engage the local community, getting their youth teams involved. A crowd of 94 watched the Tower Hamlets match so hopefully we'll see a 100+ gate at Saturday's FA Cup tie.

Melford last visited The Old Spotted Dog in September 2003 to play Clapton in the FA Vase, drawing 1-1 but then losing the replay 1-0 at Stoneylands.

(Harwich and Parkeston versus Melford Reserves at the Royal Oak also takes place on Saturday in a pre-season friendly, 3pm kick off).  

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 18 Jan 2020

FC CLACTON 3    LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Thu 16 Jan 2020

QUIZ NIGHT DETAILS

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Jan 2020

NEW YEAR MESSAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 WHITTON UNITED 1

pQnt71o

Tue 07 Jan 2020

STANWAY ROVERS 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 0 BRANTHAM ATH. 3

pQnt71o

Tue 31 Dec 2019

HAPPY NEW YEAR

pQnt71o

Tue 31 Dec 2019

PAUL HURRELL

pQnt71o

Sun 29 Dec 2019

THE LITTLE VILLAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 NEWMARKET 2

pQnt71o

Mon 23 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security