Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 19 Oct 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Norwich United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 19 Oct 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mildenhall Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Wed 23 Oct 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn League Cup, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 26 Oct 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Framlingham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

FA Cup Preview

On Saturday we travel to London to play Hackney Wick in the Emirates FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round.

Supporters are welcome on the coach, please arrive outside the George & Dragon in time for the 11.30am departure.

Or if you're making your own way to the game, the address is  212 Upton Lane, Forest Gate, E7 9NP.

Hackney Wick play their league football in the Essex Senior League. They've made a good start to their league season with a 3-1 away win at Burnham Rumblers on the opening day, followed by a 1-1 home draw with Tower Hamlets on Tuesday night.

Hackney Wick are trying hard to engage the local community, getting their youth teams involved. A crowd of 94 watched the Tower Hamlets match so hopefully we'll see a 100+ gate at Saturday's FA Cup tie.

Melford last visited The Old Spotted Dog in September 2003 to play Clapton in the FA Vase, drawing 1-1 but then losing the replay 1-0 at Stoneylands.

(Harwich and Parkeston versus Melford Reserves at the Royal Oak also takes place on Saturday in a pre-season friendly, 3pm kick off).  

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Fri 18 Oct 2019

PITCH INSPECTION

pQnt71o

Thu 17 Oct 2019

THE GAINSBOROUGH

pQnt71o

Tue 15 Oct 2019

UNDER 18 UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 12 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 3  ELY CITY 1

pQnt71o

Thu 10 Oct 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

pQnt71o

Wed 09 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 STOWMARKET 1

pQnt71o

Sat 05 Oct 2019

WALSHAM-LE-W 1 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Tue 01 Oct 2019

COACH WANTED

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Sep 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 WROXHAM 0

pQnt71o

Wed 25 Sep 2019

LONG MELFORD 4 HADLEIGH UTD 2

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security