1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Long Melford v St Margaretsbury (FA Cup Prelim, 3pm)

..................................

Tue 28 Aug 2018

Long Melford U18 v Newmarket Town (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Thu 30 Aug 2018

Long Melford Res v Pot Black (St Nicholas Hospice Cup)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Baldock Town v Long Melford (FA Vase, 3pm)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

FC Clacton Res v Long Melford Res (ESBL Two, 3pm)

..................................

Mon 03 Sep 2018

St Neots Town v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Sat 08 Sep 2018

Walsham v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

FA Cup Preview

On Saturday we travel to London to play Hackney Wick in the Emirates FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round.

Supporters are welcome on the coach, please arrive outside the George & Dragon in time for the 11.30am departure.

Or if you're making your own way to the game, the address is  212 Upton Lane, Forest Gate, E7 9NP.

Hackney Wick play their league football in the Essex Senior League. They've made a good start to their league season with a 3-1 away win at Burnham Rumblers on the opening day, followed by a 1-1 home draw with Tower Hamlets on Tuesday night.

Hackney Wick are trying hard to engage the local community, getting their youth teams involved. A crowd of 94 watched the Tower Hamlets match so hopefully we'll see a 100+ gate at Saturday's FA Cup tie.

Melford last visited The Old Spotted Dog in September 2003 to play Clapton in the FA Vase, drawing 1-1 but then losing the replay 1-0 at Stoneylands.

(Harwich and Parkeston versus Melford Reserves at the Royal Oak also takes place on Saturday in a pre-season friendly, 3pm kick off).  

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 20 Aug 2018

VOLUNTEER NEEDED

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

SAM BAYLISS

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

RESERVES FRIENDLY

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

FIXTURE NEWS

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Aug 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 15 Aug 2018

CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Aug 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 08 Aug 2018

HISTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 05 Aug 2018

WILL WINGFIELD

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Aug 2018

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security