Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 30 Jan 2020

Under 18s

AWAY v

Little Oakley

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Walsham-le-Willows

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Haverhill Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

First Time Visitors

First Time Visitor's Guide

If you're visiting the club for the first time, some of the following information might be useful.

Where can I find the ground?  Stoneylands is on New Road, Long Melford which is located in Suffolk, near Sudbury. Directions & Map

Where can I park?  There is free parking in the large car park at the ground.

How much does it cost to get in? Admission prices for First Team matches (2019/20 season) are £7 and £4 concessions.

How much for a programme? Programmes are free - pick up a copy at the admission kiosk as you enter the ground.

Where do I get a drink?  For alcoholic drinks visit our Licensed Bar, which serves Nethergate Craft Lager and Suffolk County Ale. For tea, coffee, hot chocolate, soft drinks etc head to Deb's Diner.

What food is available?  Deb's Diner serves Burgers, Cheeseburgers, Bacon or Sausage Baps. Crisps, sweets etc. are also available.  

Is there any cover if it's raining? There's 100 seats under cover in the main stand, plus a covered standing area next to Deb's Diner.

Are dogs welcome inside the ground? Yes, dogs on leads are welcome.

If there's anything else you need to know before visiting the club, please contact us.

  • Photo credit: Ben Pooley (top) and Football Grounds In Focus (bottom)

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Mon 27 Jan 2020

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

pQnt71o

Fri 24 Jan 2020

WELL DONE JOSH

pQnt71o

Thu 23 Jan 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Jan 2020

FC CLACTON 3    LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Thu 16 Jan 2020

QUIZ NIGHT DETAILS

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Jan 2020

NEW YEAR MESSAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 WHITTON UNITED 1

pQnt71o

Tue 07 Jan 2020

STANWAY ROVERS 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 0 BRANTHAM ATH. 3

pQnt71o

Mon 23 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security