Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

From The Secretary's Chair

Friday 19 January 2018

No pitch inspection is planned for tomorrow as the pitch is okay but help is required to repair perimeter fence, clean changing rooms, clean match balls, Hoover clubhouse etc etc etc.

The club are sorry to hear of the passing of Ted Phillips, a true Ipswich Town legend Ted was a great character and spent a season at Melford in the seventies when winding round his career.

Also in the last couple of weeks another player who wore the black and white Roy Buster Mumford has died. Buster played most of his football for Sudbury Town at the Priory Stadium but did play for us in the seventies along with a number of that well known sporting family.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Wed 08 July 2020

PRE-SEASON TRIALS

5 x 170

Sat 27 June 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

RADIO SUFFOLK

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Mon 15 June 2020

NEW CLUBHOUSE

5 x 170

Sun 14 June 2020

THANK YOU

5 x 170

Mon 01 June 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

Sat 02 May 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Tue 07 Apr 2020

WINNER REVEALED

5 x 170

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk