CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

UPCOMING FIXTURES

First Team

HOME v

NEWMARKETTOWN

Newmarket Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Sat 12 Dec, 3pm)

5 x 170

 First Team

HOME v

FCCLACTON

FC Clacton

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Wed 16 Dec, 7.45pm)

5 x 170

First Team

HOME v

GODMANCHESTEROV

Godmanchester Rov.

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Sat 19 Dec, 3pm)

PROGRAMME SPONSOR

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk

From The Secretary's Chair

Friday 19 January 2018

No pitch inspection is planned for tomorrow as the pitch is okay but help is required to repair perimeter fence, clean changing rooms, clean match balls, Hoover clubhouse etc etc etc.

The club are sorry to hear of the passing of Ted Phillips, a true Ipswich Town legend Ted was a great character and spent a season at Melford in the seventies when winding round his career.

Also in the last couple of weeks another player who wore the black and white Roy Buster Mumford has died. Buster played most of his football for Sudbury Town at the Priory Stadium but did play for us in the seventies along with a number of that well known sporting family.

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Mon 23 Nov 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 21 Nov 2020

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

5 x 170

Fri 13 Nov 2020

PLAYER NEWS

5 x 170

Sun 08 Nov 2020

LEAGUE UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 04 Nov 2020

LOCKDOWN LOOMS

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO

 

CLUB SPONSOR

www.melfordvalley.com