Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 19 Oct 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Norwich United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 19 Oct 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mildenhall Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Wed 23 Oct 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn League Cup, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 26 Oct 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Framlingham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

From The Secretary's Chair

Friday 19 January 2018

No pitch inspection is planned for tomorrow as the pitch is okay but help is required to repair perimeter fence, clean changing rooms, clean match balls, Hoover clubhouse etc etc etc.

The club are sorry to hear of the passing of Ted Phillips, a true Ipswich Town legend Ted was a great character and spent a season at Melford in the seventies when winding round his career.

Also in the last couple of weeks another player who wore the black and white Roy Buster Mumford has died. Buster played most of his football for Sudbury Town at the Priory Stadium but did play for us in the seventies along with a number of that well known sporting family.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 17 Oct 2019

THE GAINSBOROUGH

pQnt71o

Tue 15 Oct 2019

UNDER 18 UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 12 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 3  ELY CITY 1

pQnt71o

Thu 10 Oct 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

pQnt71o

Wed 09 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 STOWMARKET 1

pQnt71o

Tue 08 Oct 2019

OUR CONDOLENCES

pQnt71o

Sat 05 Oct 2019

WALSHAM-LE-W 1 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Tue 01 Oct 2019

COACH WANTED

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Sep 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 WROXHAM 0

pQnt71o

Wed 25 Sep 2019

LONG MELFORD 4 HADLEIGH UTD 2

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security