Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

From The Secretary's Chair

Friday 19 January 2018

No pitch inspection is planned for tomorrow as the pitch is okay but help is required to repair perimeter fence, clean changing rooms, clean match balls, Hoover clubhouse etc etc etc.

The club are sorry to hear of the passing of Ted Phillips, a true Ipswich Town legend Ted was a great character and spent a season at Melford in the seventies when winding round his career.

Also in the last couple of weeks another player who wore the black and white Roy Buster Mumford has died. Buster played most of his football for Sudbury Town at the Priory Stadium but did play for us in the seventies along with a number of that well known sporting family.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 26 Mar 2020

PLAYER OF YEAR

pQnt71o

Thu 26 Mar 2020

SEASON OVER

pQnt71o

Thu 19 Mar 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Mar 2020

LEAGUE STATEMENT

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Mar 2020

CHOC FOR CHAMPS

pQnt71o

Sun 01 Mar 2020

MANAGER VACANCY

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security