MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

From The Secretary's Chair

Friday 19 January 2018

No pitch inspection is planned for tomorrow as the pitch is okay but help is required to repair perimeter fence, clean changing rooms, clean match balls, Hoover clubhouse etc etc etc.

The club are sorry to hear of the passing of Ted Phillips, a true Ipswich Town legend Ted was a great character and spent a season at Melford in the seventies when winding round his career.

Also in the last couple of weeks another player who wore the black and white Roy Buster Mumford has died. Buster played most of his football for Sudbury Town at the Priory Stadium but did play for us in the seventies along with a number of that well known sporting family.

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 14 May 2021

FANS WELCOME

5 x 170

Wed 12 May 2021

CLUBHOUSE NEWS

5 x 170

Sun 09 May 2021

RESERVES UPDATE

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO