Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 16 Nov 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Nov 2019

Reserves

AWAY v

Wivenhoe Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 21 Nov 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Witham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 23 Nov 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Swaffham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Nov 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Woodbridge Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Gainsborough

THE GAINSBOROUGH HEALTH CLUB & SPA

17 October 2019 - A big thank you to the Gainsborough Health Club & Spa for looking after the Long Melford FC players last night for their gym and pool session.

If you would like to check out the facilities at Gainsborough Spa, which include pool, jacuzzi, steam room, sauna, fully-equipped gym, relaxation room and dining area as well as a whole host of treatments, visit their website at www.thegainsborough.co.uk

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 16 Nov 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 THETFORD TOWN 3

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Nov 2019

TODAY'S MATCH

pQnt71o

Fri 15 Nov 2019

THE SECRETARY

pQnt71o

Thu 14 Nov 2019

PLAYER SPONSOR

pQnt71o

Wed 13 Nov 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 - FC CLACTON 1

pQnt71o

Tue 12 Nov 2019

JOIN THE CLUB

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Nov 2019

WILLIAM COBBOLD

pQnt71o

Sat 09 Nov 2019

LMFC RESERVES 1 HADLEIGH UTD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 09 Nov 2019

WOODBRIDGE 1 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 06 Nov 2019

LONG MELFORD 2 WHITTON UTD 2

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security