MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Hassan Ally Returns

HASSAN ALLY BACK AT MELFORD

We are pleased to welcome back Hassan Ally after a short spell away from the club.

Hassan is a popular player at Melford and with 31 assists and 15 goals over the last two seasons, he provides a lot of attacking threat.

Manager Jamie Bradbury said today: 

“We’re very pleased to have Hass back with us. He was a pivotal member of the side over the last few years and played a major part in survival and the cup win last season. 

He’s a top lad and loves Melford, and everyone here loves him too, so it’s great that he’s decided to sign again. We know he’ll bring added competition and quality to our attacking areas.” 

Article posted July 28, photo credit PENGELLY PHOTOGRAPHY.


WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 16 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Fri 12 Feb 2021

LATEST FA UPDATE

5 x 170

Thu 11 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Mon 11 Jan 2021

OUR CONDOLENCES

5 x 170

Thu 24 Dec 2020

FOOTBALL STOPPED

5 x 170

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO