MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Hassan Ally Returns

HASSAN ALLY BACK AT MELFORD

We are pleased to welcome back Hassan Ally after a short spell away from the club.

Hassan is a popular player at Melford and with 31 assists and 15 goals over the last two seasons, he provides a lot of attacking threat.

Manager Jamie Bradbury said today: 

“We’re very pleased to have Hass back with us. He was a pivotal member of the side over the last few years and played a major part in survival and the cup win last season. 

He’s a top lad and loves Melford, and everyone here loves him too, so it’s great that he’s decided to sign again. We know he’ll bring added competition and quality to our attacking areas.” 

Article posted July 28, photo credit PENGELLY PHOTOGRAPHY.


WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CUP DRAW

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sun 25 Apr 2021

RESERVES WIN

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO