Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Hassan Ally Returns

HASSAN ALLY BACK AT MELFORD

We are pleased to welcome back Hassan Ally after a short spell away from the club.

Hassan is a popular player at Melford and with 31 assists and 15 goals over the last two seasons, he provides a lot of attacking threat.

Manager Jamie Bradbury said today: 

“We’re very pleased to have Hass back with us. He was a pivotal member of the side over the last few years and played a major part in survival and the cup win last season. 

He’s a top lad and loves Melford, and everyone here loves him too, so it’s great that he’s decided to sign again. We know he’ll bring added competition and quality to our attacking areas.” 

Article posted July 28, photo credit PENGELLY PHOTOGRAPHY.


Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 27 June 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

RADIO SUFFOLK

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Mon 15 June 2020

NEW CLUBHOUSE

5 x 170

Sun 14 June 2020

THANK YOU

5 x 170

Mon 01 June 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

Mon 18 May 2020

OPEN TRIALS

5 x 170

Sat 02 May 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Tue 07 Apr 2020

WINNER REVEALED

5 x 170

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk