Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 18 Jan 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

FC Clacton

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 18 Jan 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Saffron Walden

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 30 Jan 2020

Under 18s

AWAY v

Little Oakley

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Hassan Ally

Hassan Ally

Position: Midfield/Forward

Sponsor: John Nunn

Signed last season from Alresford Colne Rangers. A very entertaining player to watch, Hass became an instant favourite with the Melford supporters.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 16 Jan 2020

QUIZ NIGHT DETAILS

pQnt71o

Sun 12 Jan 2020

NEW YEAR MESSAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 WHITTON UNITED 1

pQnt71o

Tue 07 Jan 2020

STANWAY ROVERS 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Jan 2020

LONG MELFORD 0 BRANTHAM ATH. 3

pQnt71o

Tue 31 Dec 2019

HAPPY NEW YEAR

pQnt71o

Tue 31 Dec 2019

PAUL HURRELL

pQnt71o

Sun 29 Dec 2019

THE LITTLE VILLAGE

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 NEWMARKET 2

pQnt71o

Mon 23 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 3 GODMANCHESTER 2

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security