1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Sat 27 Apr 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Mon 06 May 2019

1st Team

v Fakenham Town

(League Cup Final,

3pm at Diss Town) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

St Nicholas Hospice Cup 2017

hospicecup

MIZKAN CHARITY CUP FINAL

Saturday 20 May 2017

MILDENHALL TOWN U18   2

LONG MELFORD RES.   4

After a hard season Melford deservedly took back a reward to Stoneylands after overcoming the youth and fitness of the young Mildenhall team.

After three minutes Mildenhall went ahead when RYAN COLLIS scored with a fine header.

After 25 minutes ADDY ROY levelled for Melford when he side footed home.

After one minute of the second half Melford went ahead when Jason Joseph put  KEIRON FISHER through on goal and he coolly slotted past the keeper. 

Again Mildenhall drew level after 56 minutes when BEN NOLAN netted after an excellent run.

After 63 minutes Melford again took the lead a great shot from JASON JOSEPH finding the net from 25 yards. Into added time JASON JOSEPH added a further goal which replicated his first.  CHENOBERET

MELFORD: Keiron Flatman, Brendan Western, James Trott, Scott Barnes, Carl Joyner, Scott Sloots, Stuart Malseed, Jason Joseph, Keiron Fisher, Dan Manser, Addy Roy  Subs: Chris Marshall, Stuart Tricker

 

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 22 Apr 2019

LATE LATE SHOW

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

YARMOUTH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 20 Apr 2019

TODAY'S RESULTS

pQnt71o

Fri 19 Apr 2019

CUP FINAL COACH

pQnt71o

Tue 16 Apr 2019

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

SUPPORTERS' VOTE

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

KIRKLEY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 07 Apr 2019

WALSHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 31 Mar 2019

GODDY REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 21 Mar 2019

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security