1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Cambridge City v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 20 Oct 2018

Long Melford v Gt.Yarmouth (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm) 

.................................

 Sat 20 Oct 2018

Cavendish v Long Melford Res  (ESBL Two, 3pm)

.................................

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Woodbridge Town v Long Melford (League Cup, 7.45pm)

.................................

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Mildenhall Town v Long Melford U18  (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

FC Clacton v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

.................................

Sat 27 Oct 2018

Long Melford Res v Elmden  (Tommy Thompson Cup, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

St Nicholas Hospice Cup 2017

hospicecup

MIZKAN CHARITY CUP FINAL

Saturday 20 May 2017

MILDENHALL TOWN U18   2

LONG MELFORD RES.   4

After a hard season Melford deservedly took back a reward to Stoneylands after overcoming the youth and fitness of the young Mildenhall team.

After three minutes Mildenhall went ahead when RYAN COLLIS scored with a fine header.

After 25 minutes ADDY ROY levelled for Melford when he side footed home.

After one minute of the second half Melford went ahead when Jason Joseph put  KEIRON FISHER through on goal and he coolly slotted past the keeper. 

Again Mildenhall drew level after 56 minutes when BEN NOLAN netted after an excellent run.

After 63 minutes Melford again took the lead a great shot from JASON JOSEPH finding the net from 25 yards. Into added time JASON JOSEPH added a further goal which replicated his first.  CHENOBERET

MELFORD: Keiron Flatman, Brendan Western, James Trott, Scott Barnes, Carl Joyner, Scott Sloots, Stuart Malseed, Jason Joseph, Keiron Fisher, Dan Manser, Addy Roy  Subs: Chris Marshall, Stuart Tricker

 

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 15 Oct 2018

FRAMLINGHAM MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Oct 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 12 Oct 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Thu 11 Oct 2018

PREMIER CUP EXIT

pQnt71o

Sun 07 Oct 2018

RESERVES UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 06 Oct 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 30 Sep 2018

UNDER 18 RESULT

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Sep 2018

NORWICH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Sep 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 27 Sep 2018

BRANTHAM REPORT

 

 

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security