Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Wed 23 Oct 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn League Cup, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 26 Oct 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 26 Oct 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Framlingham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 31 Oct 2019

Under 18s

AWAY v

Stanway Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 02 Nov 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Hadleigh United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

St Nicholas Hospice Cup 2017

hospicecup

MIZKAN CHARITY CUP FINAL

Saturday 20 May 2017

MILDENHALL TOWN U18   2

LONG MELFORD RES.   4

After a hard season Melford deservedly took back a reward to Stoneylands after overcoming the youth and fitness of the young Mildenhall team.

After three minutes Mildenhall went ahead when RYAN COLLIS scored with a fine header.

After 25 minutes ADDY ROY levelled for Melford when he side footed home.

After one minute of the second half Melford went ahead when Jason Joseph put  KEIRON FISHER through on goal and he coolly slotted past the keeper. 

Again Mildenhall drew level after 56 minutes when BEN NOLAN netted after an excellent run.

After 63 minutes Melford again took the lead a great shot from JASON JOSEPH finding the net from 25 yards. Into added time JASON JOSEPH added a further goal which replicated his first.  CHENOBERET

MELFORD: Keiron Flatman, Brendan Western, James Trott, Scott Barnes, Carl Joyner, Scott Sloots, Stuart Malseed, Jason Joseph, Keiron Fisher, Dan Manser, Addy Roy  Subs: Chris Marshall, Stuart Tricker

 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 19 Oct 2019

NORWICH UNITED 2  LONG MELFORD 3

pQnt71o

Sat 19 Oct 2019

TODAY'S MATCHES

pQnt71o

Fri 18 Oct 2019

PITCH INSPECTION

pQnt71o

Thu 17 Oct 2019

THE GAINSBOROUGH

pQnt71o

Tue 15 Oct 2019

UNDER 18 UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sat 12 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 3  ELY CITY 1

pQnt71o

Wed 09 Oct 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 STOWMARKET 1

pQnt71o

Sat 05 Oct 2019

WALSHAM-LE-W 1 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Tue 01 Oct 2019

COACH WANTED

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Sep 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 WROXHAM 0

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security