Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

St Nicholas Hospice Cup 2017

hospicecup

MIZKAN CHARITY CUP FINAL

Saturday 20 May 2017

MILDENHALL TOWN U18   2

LONG MELFORD RES.   4

After a hard season Melford deservedly took back a reward to Stoneylands after overcoming the youth and fitness of the young Mildenhall team.

After three minutes Mildenhall went ahead when RYAN COLLIS scored with a fine header.

After 25 minutes ADDY ROY levelled for Melford when he side footed home.

After one minute of the second half Melford went ahead when Jason Joseph put  KEIRON FISHER through on goal and he coolly slotted past the keeper. 

Again Mildenhall drew level after 56 minutes when BEN NOLAN netted after an excellent run.

After 63 minutes Melford again took the lead a great shot from JASON JOSEPH finding the net from 25 yards. Into added time JASON JOSEPH added a further goal which replicated his first.  CHENOBERET

MELFORD: Keiron Flatman, Brendan Western, James Trott, Scott Barnes, Carl Joyner, Scott Sloots, Stuart Malseed, Jason Joseph, Keiron Fisher, Dan Manser, Addy Roy  Subs: Chris Marshall, Stuart Tricker

 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 27 June 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

RADIO SUFFOLK

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Mon 15 June 2020

NEW CLUBHOUSE

5 x 170

Sun 14 June 2020

THANK YOU

5 x 170

Mon 01 June 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

Mon 18 May 2020

OPEN TRIALS

5 x 170

Sat 02 May 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Tue 07 Apr 2020

WINNER REVEALED

5 x 170

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk