1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Long Melford v St Margaretsbury (FA Cup Prelim, 3pm)

..................................

Tue 28 Aug 2018

Long Melford U18 v Newmarket Town (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Thu 30 Aug 2018

Long Melford Res v Pot Black (St Nicholas Hospice Cup)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Baldock Town v Long Melford (FA Vase, 3pm)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

FC Clacton Res v Long Melford Res (ESBL Two, 3pm)

..................................

Mon 03 Sep 2018

St Neots Town v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Sat 08 Sep 2018

Walsham v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

St Nicholas Hospice Cup 2017

hospicecup

MIZKAN CHARITY CUP FINAL

Saturday 20 May 2017

MILDENHALL TOWN U18   2

LONG MELFORD RES.   4

After a hard season Melford deservedly took back a reward to Stoneylands after overcoming the youth and fitness of the young Mildenhall team.

After three minutes Mildenhall went ahead when RYAN COLLIS scored with a fine header.

After 25 minutes ADDY ROY levelled for Melford when he side footed home.

After one minute of the second half Melford went ahead when Jason Joseph put  KEIRON FISHER through on goal and he coolly slotted past the keeper. 

Again Mildenhall drew level after 56 minutes when BEN NOLAN netted after an excellent run.

After 63 minutes Melford again took the lead a great shot from JASON JOSEPH finding the net from 25 yards. Into added time JASON JOSEPH added a further goal which replicated his first.  CHENOBERET

MELFORD: Keiron Flatman, Brendan Western, James Trott, Scott Barnes, Carl Joyner, Scott Sloots, Stuart Malseed, Jason Joseph, Keiron Fisher, Dan Manser, Addy Roy  Subs: Chris Marshall, Stuart Tricker

 

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 20 Aug 2018

VOLUNTEER NEEDED

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

SAM BAYLISS

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

RESERVES FRIENDLY

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

FIXTURE NEWS

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Aug 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 15 Aug 2018

CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Aug 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 08 Aug 2018

HISTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 05 Aug 2018

WILL WINGFIELD

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Aug 2018

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security