Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Info & Club Officials

CLUB INFO & OFFICIALS

  • Affiliated to Suffolk FA. 
  • Members of the Thurlow Nunn (Eastern Counties) League.

Ground address: Stoneylands, New Road, Long Melford, Suffolk, CO10 9JY

Tel: 01787 312187 (Ground), 07720 598479 (Chairman, Colin Woodhouse)

Email: [email protected]

President: Richard Kemp 

Board of Directors: 

Colin Woodhouse (Chairman) 

Richard Powell 

Chris Powell (Non-Executive Director) 

John Nunn 

Peter Turner 

Groundsman: Ivan Whitehart 

Catering: Debra Rowe 

Clubhouse Stewardess: Michelle 

Programme & Website Editor: Andy Cussans 

Secretary:  Richard Powell 

First Team Manager: Jamie Bradbury

First Team Assistant Manager: Mick Garbi 

First Team Player/Assistant Manager: Steve Chisholm

Reserves Manager: Mick Garbi

Under 18s Manager: Mick Garbi 

Club Physio:  Brian Dunster

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 26 Mar 2020

PLAYER OF YEAR

pQnt71o

Thu 26 Mar 2020

SEASON OVER

pQnt71o

Thu 19 Mar 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Mar 2020

LEAGUE STATEMENT

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Mar 2020

CHOC FOR CHAMPS

pQnt71o

Sun 01 Mar 2020

MANAGER VACANCY

pQnt71o

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security