MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Info & Club Officials

  • Affiliated to Suffolk FA 
  • Members of Thurlow Nunn (Eastern Counties) League

Ground address: Stoneylands, New Road, Long Melford, Suffolk, CO10 9JY

Tel: 01787 312187 (Ground)

Email: [email protected]

President: Richard Kemp

Chairman: Geoff Thomas

Board of Directors: 

Colin Woodhouse

Richard Powell 

Chris Powell (Non-Executive Director) 

John Nunn 

Peter Turner 

Groundsman: Ivan Whitehart 

Catering: Debra Rowe 

Commercial Manager: Kenneth Dodd

Programme & Website Editor: Andy Cussans 

Secretary:  Richard Powell 

First Team Manager: Jamie Bradbury

First Team Assistant Manager: Mick Garbi 

First Team Player/Assistant Manager: Steve Chisholm

First Team Coach: Jonathan Brown

Reserves Manager: David Hennessey

Under 18s Manager: Mick Garbi 

Club Physio:  Brian Dunster

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CUP DRAW

5 x 170

Mon 26 Apr 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sun 25 Apr 2021

RESERVES WIN

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO