Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 24 Aug 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Colney Heath

(FA Cup Preliminary Round, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 24 Aug 2019

Reserves

AWAY v

Woodbridge Town

(Thurlow Nunn Res League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 29 Aug 2019

Under 18s

AWAY v

AFC Sudbury

(Thurlow Nunn Youth, 8pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 31 Aug 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Little Oakley

(FA Vase 1st Round Qual. 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Tue 03 Sep 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Info & Club Officials

CLUB INFO & OFFICIALS

  • Affiliated to Suffolk FA. 
  • Members of the Thurlow Nunn League.

Ground address: Stoneylands, New Road, Long Melford, Suffolk, CO10 9JY

Tel: 01787 312187 (Ground), 07720 598479 (Chairman, Colin Woodhouse)

Email: [email protected]

President: Richard Kemp 

Board of Directors: 

Colin Woodhouse (Chairman) 

Richard Powell 

Chris Powell (Non-Executive Director) 

John Nunn 

Peter Turner 

Groundsman: Ivan Whitehart 

Catering: Debra Rowe 

Clubhouse Stewardess: Michelle 

Programme & Website Editor: Andy Cussans 

Secretary:  Richard Powell 

First Team Manager: Jamie Bradbury

First Team Assistant Manager: Mick Garbi 

First Team Player/Coach: Steve Chisholm

Reserves Manager: Ron Green

Under 18s Manager: Mick Garbi 

Club Physio:  Brian Dunster

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Fri 23 Aug 2019

FA CUP PREVIEW

pQnt71o

Fri 23 Aug 2019

PLAYER SPONSOR

pQnt71o

Fri 23 Aug 2019

UNDER 18 UPDATE

pQnt71o

Wed 21 Aug 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 STANWAY ROV. 9

pQnt71o

Tue 20 Aug 2019

PREMIER CUP

pQnt71o

Mon 19 Aug 2019

PLAYER SPONSOR

pQnt71o

Fri 16 Aug 2019

ELY CITY 1                LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 14 Aug 2019

LONG MELFORD 3 SOUTHEND 3

pQnt71o

Sat 10 Aug 2019

SOUTHEND 0        LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Tue 06 Aug 2019

NEWMARKET 4    LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security