Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 14 Dec 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Godmanchester R 

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 21 Dec 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Stanway Rovers

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 21 Dec 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 28 Dec 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Newmarket Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 28 Dec 2019

Reserves

AWAY v

Walsham-le-Willows

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Info & Club Officials

CLUB INFO & OFFICIALS

  • Affiliated to Suffolk FA. 
  • Members of the Thurlow Nunn (Eastern Counties) League.

Ground address: Stoneylands, New Road, Long Melford, Suffolk, CO10 9JY

Tel: 01787 312187 (Ground), 07720 598479 (Chairman, Colin Woodhouse)

Email: [email protected]

President: Richard Kemp 

Board of Directors: 

Colin Woodhouse (Chairman) 

Richard Powell 

Chris Powell (Non-Executive Director) 

John Nunn 

Peter Turner 

Groundsman: Ivan Whitehart 

Catering: Debra Rowe 

Clubhouse Stewardess: Michelle 

Programme & Website Editor: Andy Cussans 

Secretary:  Richard Powell 

First Team Manager: Jamie Bradbury

First Team Assistant Manager: Mick Garbi 

First Team Player/Assistant Manager: Steve Chisholm

Reserves Manager: Mike Davis

Reserves Assistant Manager: Tom Davis

Under 18s Manager: Mick Garbi 

Club Physio:  Brian Dunster

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 12 Dec 2019

PLAYER SPONSORS

pQnt71o

Wed 11 Dec 2019

LONG MELFORD 0 STOWMARKET 2

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Dec 2019

THE MANAGEMENT

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Dec 2019

ARTHUR KEMP

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Dec 2019

MILDENHALL T 3 LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Dec 2019

ARTHUR KEMP

pQnt71o

Sat 30 Nov 2019

THETFORD TOWN 1  LMFC RESERVES 1

pQnt71o

Mon 25 Nov 2019

PLAYERS WANTED

pQnt71o

Sat 23 Nov 2019

SWAFFHAM TOWN 1  LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 20 Nov 2019

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Nov 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 THETFORD TOWN 3

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security