1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Royston Town

(TN Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Feb 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mersea Island

(League Cup QF, 2.30pm)

pQnt71o

 Wed 27 Feb 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 7.45pm) 

pQnt71o

 Wed 27 Feb 2019

Under 18s

AWAY v

Royston Town

(TN Youth League, 7.45pm) 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Info & Club Officials

CLUB INFO & OFFICIALS

  • Affiliated to Suffolk FA and members of the Thurlow Nunn League and Essex & Suffolk Border League

Ground address: Stoneylands Stadium, New Road, Long Melford, Suffolk, CO10 9JY

Tel: 01787 312187 (Ground) 07720 598479 (Chairman, Colin Woodhouse)

Email: info@longmelfordfootballclub.com

President: Richard Kemp 

Board of Directors: 

Colin Woodhouse (Chairman) 

Richard Powell 

Chris Powell (Non-Executive Director) 

John Nunn 

Peter Turner 

Rob Edwards 

Groundsman: Ivan Whitehart 

Catering: Debra Rowe 

Clubhouse Stewardess: Michelle 

Programme & Website Editor: Andy Cussans 

Secretary:  Richard Powell 

First Team Manager: Jamie Bradbury

First Team Assistant Manager: Mick Garbi 

First Team Player/Coach: Steve Chisholm 

Reserves Manager: Stuart Malseed 

Under 18s Manager: Mick Garbi 

Club Physio:  Brian Dunster

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 18 Feb 2019

RACE NIGHT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

GODDY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Feb 2019

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Feb 2019

FRAM TOWN REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 08 Feb 2019

SEMI-FINAL DRAW

pQnt71o

Thu 07 Feb 2019

CENTURY FOR HASS

pQnt71o

Thu 07 Feb 2019

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Feb 2019

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 27 Jan 2019

HADLEIGH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 20 Jan 2019

WHITTON REPORT

 

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security