1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Sat 27 Apr 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Mon 06 May 2019

1st Team

v Fakenham Town

(League Cup Final,

3pm at Diss Town) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Jamie Bradbury Appointed Manager

jamie_bradburyLong Melford FC are pleased to announce that Jamie Bradbury has been appointed First Team Manager ahead of the 2017/18 season.

Jamie is stepping up from his previous role as the club's First Team Coach - he impressed everyone at the club last season with his coaching skills and the way he assisted manager Jules Mumford.

We are delighted to have Jamie as our new manager and we're looking forward to a successful season.

 

Pre-Season Training

Ahead of the new campaign, pre-season training for Long Melford First and Reserve teams will begin at 7pm on Wednesday 21 June at (Stoneylands TBC).

New players (aged 16 and above) keen to test themselves in the Thurlow Nunn Premier Division or Thurlow Nunn Reserve League are welcome to come along. If you need more details please contact us


First Team Coach

We are looking to recruit a coach to support First Team Manager Jamie Bradbury on matchdays and training sessions. Candidates will ideally possess an FA Coaches' License to Level Two, while experience within senior football would be preferred.

If you are interested in being a part of the First Team management set-up as we embark on the new season in the Thurlow Nunn Premier Division, please contact our Chairman at woodhousealf@gmail.com with details of your coaching experience.

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 22 Apr 2019

LATE LATE SHOW

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

YARMOUTH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 20 Apr 2019

TODAY'S RESULTS

pQnt71o

Fri 19 Apr 2019

CUP FINAL COACH

pQnt71o

Tue 16 Apr 2019

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

SUPPORTERS' VOTE

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

KIRKLEY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 07 Apr 2019

WALSHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 31 Mar 2019

GODDY REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 21 Mar 2019

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security