Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Tue 25 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 27 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

Reserves

AWAY v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Res League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Woodbridge Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Jamie Bradbury Appointed Manager

jamie_bradburyLong Melford FC are pleased to announce that Jamie Bradbury has been appointed First Team Manager ahead of the 2017/18 season.

Jamie is stepping up from his previous role as the club's First Team Coach - he impressed everyone at the club last season with his coaching skills and the way he assisted manager Jules Mumford.

We are delighted to have Jamie as our new manager and we're looking forward to a successful season.

 

Pre-Season Training

Ahead of the new campaign, pre-season training for Long Melford First and Reserve teams will begin at 7pm on Wednesday 21 June at (Stoneylands TBC).

New players (aged 16 and above) keen to test themselves in the Thurlow Nunn Premier Division or Thurlow Nunn Reserve League are welcome to come along. If you need more details please contact us


First Team Coach

We are looking to recruit a coach to support First Team Manager Jamie Bradbury on matchdays and training sessions. Candidates will ideally possess an FA Coaches' License to Level Two, while experience within senior football would be preferred.

If you are interested in being a part of the First Team management set-up as we embark on the new season in the Thurlow Nunn Premier Division, please contact our Chairman at [email protected] with details of your coaching experience.

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 22 Feb 2020

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

NEW SIGNING

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Sat 15 Feb 2020

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Tue 11 Feb 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Mon 10 Feb 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

MELFORD RES. 1 WHITTON UTD RES. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security